Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Girish Anand, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

5671 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd suite 600, Ste 600, Atlanta, GA 30342 United States

(404) 257-9000

https://www.atlantagastro.com/provider/girish-anand-md/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(34) · Doctors

7402 Davidson Pkwy S

(770) 507-0909
4.6
(9) · Gastroenterologist

95 Collier Rd NW #4085

(404) 355-3200
About

"Dr. Girish Anand is a graduate of Dr. M.G.R. University, Christian Medical College, in Vellore, India, where he received a combined bachelor of medicine and bachelor of surgery degree. Following an internship and work in the Department of Hematology...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
65 reviews
553
  
40
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 05:19 AM
DR Anand has been great but his staff has been non responsive of getting procedures scheduled
DePaul Rolene review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
DePaul Rolene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 05:46 AM
This doctor I would recommend He makes you feel at ease. He is to the point and tells you what we need to do.
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 02:55 AM
I had a telemed visit after having am MRI. Dr. Anand is very pleasant, he is very thorough with his questions and answers any questions! He did not appear hurried and spent as much time as I needed. He discussed where we go from her. Things to look for and what comes next! I highly recommend him!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
EG review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
EG on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:01 AM
Dr. Anand is a great listener. He never seems rushed and gives you his full attention as soon as he comes in the room. Based on my experience of him I have full confidence he has my best interests in mind and I trust his expertise. He certainly deserves all the recognition he is getting in these reviews.
Don Jenkins review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Don Jenkins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 02:49 AM
Dr. Anand is a fantastic doctor. Very attentive to my issues and quite informative. Very professional and also very cordial. You're greatly appreciated.
Rajendra Mehta review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Rajendra Mehta on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 08:30 AM
Excellent
Anonymous review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 04:00 AM
Excellent experience via virtual appointment. As a peer he is extremely knowledgeable. Prompt radiology appointment made and prompt call back to me of results. I enjoyed the relaxed and one on one ambience of our discussions.
Jeri C Berlin review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Jeri C Berlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 07:51 AM
Very little wait time, Covid protocols followed. Short evaluation and decision, efficient followup by staff.
Pamela D Okechukwu review for Dr. Girish Anand, MD
Pamela D Okechukwu on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2020, 12:23 PM
Most definitely I would recommend Dr Anand to my family & friends. He’s a very good doctor. He’s knowledgeable, kind, patient & has very good bedside manner. He doesn’t rush you through visits & answers all of your questions & I love that. All doctors do not do that. I’m a new patient and have only seen him three times so this is a fresh & recent opinion/review. He’s performed a colonoscopy and endoscopy procedure on me so far & I am more than pleased. I found Dr Anand through Northside drs referral. I had been with my my previous specialist for 20 yrs & he retired so I was very nervous choosing a new doctor. Northside gave me a list of doctors & I blindly chose Dr Anand & I’m so glad I did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.