Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Chiropractors|Saint Louis, MO 63109

5425 Chippewa Street, SUITE 100, Saint Louis, MO 63109

(314) 352-7000

https://www.drwertel.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

213 Creekside Office Dr

(636) 332-9100
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

15623 Manchester Rd #110

(636) 220-9393
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

1536 Jeffco Blvd

(636) 287-2200
About

Helpingpeople feel better naturally without the use of drugs or surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/24/2013, 03:18 AM
Dr. Wertel is the best. He is honest, if he can't help, he will tell you. If there is a problem, he won't stop untill it is resolved or send you to someone who can help. I have been going to him from the beginning with back problems and headaches. He has resolved to the point that I am now on maintenance.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 19:27 PM
Dr. Wertel is a person who cares about the health of you as a person, not a patient. He treats all people as he would treat his own family. THe office environment is friendly and awalys encouraging. A doctor that cares for your complete health is sometimes hard to find. Dr. Wertel cares about the person's entire health, not just the present pain complaint. A feeling of ease comes over you upon walking in the door and being greeted with a friendly smile and warm Hello. I would reccomend Dr. Wertel to anyone that wants to have a current complaint or issue looked at and explained to you in a manner that is easy to understand with treatment regimen that makes sense. Dr. Clinton Scott
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 18:54 PM
Dr Wertel, is kind, caring & excellent in his field. He helped me when I was in a car accident & in extreme pain. Now I see him every 6 weeks to stay adjusted & pain free. His staff is always helpful.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 15:44 PM
Dr. Wertel and his staff are excellent. He schedules patients so that there is no wait time, he is knowledgable and professional, while being friendly and personable. I have seen a number of chiropractors over my lifetime, and I would rate Dr. Wertel among the best.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 10:39 AM
Dr. Wertel is the best chiro. I have ever been to. He has helped me fix everything from problems with my heels to my back and neck. He has gotten rid of my TMJ and migraines many times. He is amazing and can always get me in right away. My entire family sees him. Sometimes i wish he was a general doctor so i could see him for all sickness.
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 01:25 AM
I have seen Dr. Wertel for about two years now and it's always a great experience. He is flexible, and I'm always able to get in for an appt quickly. He is easy to talk to and helpful and his staff is friendly and professional!
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 07:02 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 01:39 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? Definitely! They made an extra effort to keep me well informed. Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous review for Dr. Gerald Wertel, D.C. DBA South City Injury and Rehabilitation
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 16:26 PM
Dr Wertel is great, I have been going for 3 years he adjusts the problem and gets me back to where i need to be
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.