Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. George D. Bojrab, MD

Own this business?
3.9
15 reviews
|Anesthesiologists|Fort Wayne, IN 46825

10228 Dupont Circle Drive East, Fort Wayne, IN 46825

(260) 490-2525

https://www.painmanagementfw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

5734 Coventry Ln

(260) 435-7973

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5734 Coventry Ln

(260) 435-7973
5.0
(2) · Anesthesiologists

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030
4.3
(12) · Anesthesiologists

3810 New Vision Dr

(260) 425-6030
About

Dr. George Bojrab, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Fort Wayne, IN and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Indiana University School Of Medicine in 1991 and specializes in pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
  • 9 Reviews3.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/31/2019, 10:58 AM
Wonderful. I have a pain Dr. in Florida also & what that Dr. Can't accomplish to get me any relief, Dr. Bojrab can & does. I try to get by in Fl until I get back to Ft. Wayne to Dr. Bojrab! He's very smart &knows what he is doing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/20/2019, 05:37 AM
The man understands pain and works to relieve it stat
Stew on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 08:09 AM
Best pain specialist in Fort Wayne!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Karen Hunter on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/23/2017, 05:45 AM
Dr. Bojrab is the best pain management doctor! He is very knowledgeable and professional. My experience in his office has been awesome and hard to duplicate.
Shalon & Richard Junk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:08 AM
Doctor Bojrab has provided excellent care for my Husband and I. He listens intently to our questions and discusses treatment options. The treatment options have always improved the quality of our lives and helped us maintain optimal activity and function. It's obvious he truly cares about his patients and their well being. The Nursing and Office Staff are extremely efficient and caring. We honesty feel that if we had not found Dr. Bojrab the quality of our lives would not be what it is today.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:46 AM
He acts like he is burned out and is impatient. If you ask for your medical records to be faxed to another doctor for ongoing treatment or other treatment, you will get a letter in the mail from him telling you goodbye and a $25 charge for the records. You should never pay for records to be sent to another doctor! And the new doctor never got the records anyway for ongoing treatment. His staff is tart and snobby.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.