Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Fethi Benraouane

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
199 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77598

600 North Kobayashi Road, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 724-4711

https://www.clearlake-specialties.com/provider/dr-fethi-ben-raouane-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
About

"My mission at Clear Lake Cardiology is to be a comprehensive cardiovascular practice, committed to serving the community by providing a superior standard of care to our patients. We will maintain a warm and caring office atmosphere that promotes compassionate patient care. We will use innovative and sophisticated thinking in how we organize, implement, and deliver our services."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
199 reviews
5194
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 114 Reviews5.0Google
  • 85 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mdenman on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/20/2020, 18:20 PM
Excellent office staff! Very professional.. Great doctor! So glad I changed to this clinic!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 06:21 AM
I am super pleased. I feel much better. I have gotten off some of my medication . My legs feel better and do not get tired as much and the swelling has improved.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/04/2020, 07:27 AM
Dr. Ben fixed all of my problems. My not sleeping, resting and legs being irritable and cramping very badly. It was really worrying me and he helped my problems.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Connmg on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2020, 13:59 PM
I always have a great visit. Staff is excellent and Doctor always spends as much time with me as needed.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:03 AM
You are in the best hands in the world. He saved my life 3.5 years ago and it was a miracle.
Gina Almendarez on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/22/2020, 10:40 AM
all of Dr Ben staff are kind and caring, I feel like Dr Ben truly cares for his patients. He takes time for you and makes sure all of your question are answered.
fermin aumada on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2020, 17:07 PM
very good all around great staff
Phillip Crabtree on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/15/2020, 05:22 AM
Dr. Ben and the staff are amazing. Amanda, Emma, Ashley, Dara, Abby, Denise and catalina are great. Dr. Ben has done an amazing job on my care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/14/2020, 20:44 PM
Dr. Ben is very professional and no problem getting to see him. The staff is excellent and very caring and helpful and informative. I went through 4-5 test and it all came out good and encouragement given. He has recommended a healthy lifestyle and Dr. Ben can help me achieve that. Recommend highly. If you are a Jehovah's Witness, he is a cooperative physicians.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.