Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Falamack Zaltash, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Covina, CA 91722

1052 N Citrus Ave, Covina, CA 91722

(626) 967-6767

http://www.covinadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

31569 Canyon Estates Dr #120

(951) 471-1628
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515
5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

Ste E

(949) 770-8011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Falamack Zaltash, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Covina, CA. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris from Monrovia on CareDash

a year ago

08/29/2019, 08:54 AM
Dr. Falamack Zaltash I have been a patient of Dr. Zaltash for many years. She has been an amazing dentist and I consider her extremely professional and a personable kind human being. I can’t imagine going to any other dentist.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

08/04/2015, 01:58 AM
I have had many procedures done by Dr. Zaltash including exams, cleaning, x-rays,crowns, fillings, consultations, in-office whitening and restoration of a chipped front tooth. I have never seen such dedication in any professional and she is a work-a-holic often giving up the two days a week she is normally closed to come in and help her patients .I am very sensitive to pain and I have never felt any pain from her injections or any procedures. I have referred my family members who have children and she would have them come in early so they would not be scared from hearing the drill on other patients. She always has a smile on her face the entire time I am in the office. Her assistant is extremely helpful and he helps put me at ease. I have never had to wait and this is the only office I know that is open on Saturdays. She even allows me to come in a half hour early. I know the office is open to new patients and you would be very lucky to become one of her patients. I will never leave her:)
Jacob C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/24/2010, 19:21 PM
Painless and caring treatment with excellent results!!! Dr. Zaltash is a very caring and loving person, and it is well reflected in the care and gentleness with which she treats her patients. I am a difficult person to treat given my phobia of dentists, but her genuine desire to minimize discomfort plus her highly capable and skilled hands made the overall experience 100 out of 100. I am glad I found the dentist for life!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
lynette on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/10/2007, 01:29 AM
I will highly recommend Dr. Zaltash, she has done a wonderful job treating my whole family our teeth look and feel amazingly great. Dr. Zaltash and Staff are so attentive and personable, and by far one of the best doctors offices, I have ever been to. They will listen to all your concerns and go the extra mile.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/15/2007, 03:38 AM
Thanks to Dr. Z, I can smile confidently!! :) She is caring, thoughtful, and always goes above and beyond the call of duty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.