Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Evis Babo, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

2045 Peachtree Rd # 100, #100, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 605-0359

https://smile-center.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Keeping Smiles Healthy Through Care And Prevention

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Evis Babo, DMD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

a year ago

11/14/2020, 04:40 AM
Her work is much to be desired. In less than two years all of the work she did had to be redone by another dentist. Tried to communicate with her on numerous occasions about the problem, she was quite unprofessional. Definitely would not recommend her.
Respond to negative reviews
Mrs. Arauz review for Dr. Evis Babo, DMD
Mrs. Arauz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 07:49 AM
Dr. Evis Babo, DMD and staff deserves more than a five star rating. They have truly calmed my fear and cured my phobia that I've experienced with past dentist offices. I enjoy visiting Peachtree Smile Center and look forward to my next appointment each time. The staff is AMAZING and become apart of my family. I guarantee that once you walk through the doors you'll never go to another dentist office again in life.
Carey review for Dr. Evis Babo, DMD
Carey on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:37 AM
Dr. Babo and her wonderful team no longer makes going to the Dentist a dreaded event for me. I now actually look forward to going to the dentist. The warm friendly staff goes way above and beyond any other practice I have been to and I definitely highly recommend The Peachtree Smile Center to anyone looking for a great dentist practice.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
nancy review for Dr. Evis Babo, DMD
nancy on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:40 AM
Six crowns and eight fillings later I cannot praise Dr Evis Babo and her staff enough. The entire process was fast, stress-free and painless (three adjetives I never expected to use when describing all of the work I had to have done). My smile is now the beautiful smile I had always dreamed of but never expected to have. Worth every penny!
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Evis Babo, DMD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/16/2006, 10:48 AM
Dr. Babo is very friendly and helpful. She decided to monitor teeth for needful crowns instead of talking about doing a bunch in one year. Her crown work is awesome, I forget which tooth is the crowned one. Her staff are genuinely nice. I'd recommend her to anyone.
rjs3870 review for Dr. Evis Babo, DMD
rjs3870 on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/23/2006, 05:31 AM
Br. Babo was very accomodating to my emergency visit. She took time to explain my problem and offered to call and folow up with my toothache. I would definitely reccommend her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.