Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ellen A. Sheridan, DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64111

104 Archibald Ave, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 531-0382

http://www.esheridandds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

5601 NE Antioch Rd #5

(816) 455-1200
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(387) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

2109 NE 72nd St

(816) 452-4733
About

Dr. Ellen Sheridan, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kansas City, MO. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 15 Reviews3.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:46 AM
Medina Erickka on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:06 AM
I have two special need kids and they are so wonderful keeping them calm !!!
Dena Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2016, 00:06 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Rach Krause on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 06:29 AM
Mary Carol S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 02:10 AM
Dr. Sheridan provides outstanding dental services I have been a patient for 20+ years. I recommend Ellen to anyone who asks me if I know a good dentist. I actually tell friends, family and acquaintances I know a fabulous dentist. Dr. Sheridan has: cleaned my teeth, fixed cavities, unfortunately, for me, placed a crown and perfectly fixed a chipped tooth. She is the best! The staff at the practice are friendly and efficient, too. Nicole is terrific to work with and always helpful with quoting and insurance questions. One can't go wrong with Ellen Sheridan, DDS.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary Carol for the great review! We can't go wrong having you in our practice either!

Pamela N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:23 AM
I have never enjoyed going to the dentist in the past, but this has changed since being referred to Dr. Sheridan by my PCP. This office has the best staff in all of Kansas City. All the dental hygienists I have worked with have been gentle and thorough. Dr. Sheridan has an amazing bedside manor. I always feel refreshed and positive about my dental health after leaving this office. From the moment I enter the office to the moment I leave, it is a positive experience. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Pam! We love having you in the practice.

Mary Carol S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:43 AM
I have been a patient for 20+ years. I recommend Ellen to anyone who asks me if I know a good dentist. I actually tell friends, family and acquaintances I know a fabulous dentist. Dr. Sheridan has: cleaned my teeth, fixed cavities, unfortunately, for me, placed a crown and perfectly fixed a chipped tooth. She is the best! The staff at the practice are friendly and efficient, too. Nicole is terrific to work with and always helpful with quoting and insurance questions. One can't go wrong with Ellen Sheridan, DDS.
Business Response:

Thanks Mary Carol for the great review! We can't go wrong having you in our practice either!

Pamela N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:27 AM
Best Dental Experience I have never enjoyed going to the dentist in the past, but this has changed since being referred to Dr. Sheridan by my PCP. This office has the best staff in all of Kansas City. All the dental hygienists I have worked with have been gentle and thorough. Dr. Sheridan has an amazing bedside manor. I always feel refreshed and positive about my dental health after leaving this office. From the moment I enter the office to the moment I leave, it is a positive experience. I would highly recommend this Dental office to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Pam! We love having you in the practice.

Keyonna Robinson-Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:31 AM
One of the best Dentist around!! She so great to me & my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.