Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr .eisenberg & Bogdanoff Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
223 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

2775 Briarcliff Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 633-9663

https://www.briarcliffdentalgroup.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ron L. Anderson DDS Orthodontics
5.0
(50) · Dental

848 Scioto Street

(937) 653-4123

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099

2 people are looking at this business

Midwest Orthodontics Center
5.0
(5) · Dental

120 E Lake St

(630) 833-8152

1 person is looking at this business

Michael Vito DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888

2 people are looking at this business

Walton Orthodontics
5.0
(7) · Dental

13435 N Lon Adams Rd

(520) 812-7881

1 person is looking at this business

Beeler Orthodontics
5.0
(51) · Orthodontists

51 S White Mountain Rd

(928) 537-7775

About

Specialties Improve your smile and self esteem with cosmetic dentistry or learn the best ways to keep your smile brighter for a lifetime with confidence. We make quality dentistry fun. Relax and be cared for by our fantastic team and Doctors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
223 reviews
5216
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Foley on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 12:15 PM
loosing a crown is never good timing. Briarcliff Dental Group got me in immediately, repaired my crown and made it a pleasant experience. great office, exceptional staff. highly recommend
Susan Worster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 03:45 AM
I love Dr. Stan Eisenberg! He is a great dentist and very kind and caring and I love Rita, who assists him too! She is also so very kind and caring! I went to Dr. Stan Eisenberg yesterday, because I thought I might have a few cavities, and thank goodness I went, because I did. My money is in short supply so I don't go to the dentist very often, but so very glad I went yesterday to get the cavities taken care of!
Stuart Green on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 18:53 PM
Personable. Extremely personable. Dr. Eisenberg doesn't practice dentistry ,he practices patient care thru quality dental procedures. His staff follows his lead from the moment you walk in until out the door you go.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Beverly Wesley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:29 AM
Went in yesterday for my bi-annual teeth cleaning. It’s like going to visit family (since 1981) everyone is happy to see you. This is a group of skilled professionals who care about the health of your smile. It doesn’t hurt that the office is beautiful 😜. Beverly and Paul Wesley
Anthony Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 09:15 AM
They are the best I've ever dealt with.
Patricia A Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:58 AM
Elizabeth Harrell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 12:32 PM
It was a pleasure to go and have the hygienist be so gentle and conscience of me.
Susan Brice Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:12 AM
I have been with them Dr E for over 30 years. He is a kind, caring person. Great dentist,very gentle and patient with me.All the staff are wonderful. They are always kind and thoughtful to me. They have such a fun loving attitude. I appreciate everyones care and concern for me as a patient and general interest in me. I always enjoy catching up. They always make the experience a good one. I can't thank them enough for all the care and support they have given me through out the years. Good people
John A. Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 06:05 AM
They're the jam. Excellence from reception to the dental tech (Carly) and followed by an excellent DDS ((Dr. McTieren)apologies if I spelled that wrong). Super friendly, quick, and very accommodating for my less than punctual self. Also painless. That may be due to medical advances, but I don't loathe having a cavity filled anymore. A lot better than Embry Hills (and they're really good) speaking from experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.