Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Eftekhari Parham, D.O. - REHC Kidney Doctors

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

407 Southeast 9th Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

(954) 463-0112

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

WHY CHOOSE REHC: We attend all major Broward and Palm Beach Hospitals IVY league well trained professionals Engaged in research and Clinical professors up to date on cutting edge medicine. Accept all insurances Most flexible schedule Immediate urgent care appointment available Also have access to all hospital charts database in case you are ever hospitalized REHC was founded in 2000. We are a team of certified nephrologists – specialists in the kidney providing treatment of difficult-to-control high blood pressure, electrolyte disorders, dialysis (including home dialysis), and transplantation. Each of our doctors has special areas of interest. One shared area of expertise is treatment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 31 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Violent Brown on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/29/2019, 12:21 PM
The visit was excellent
Shira on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 10:54 AM
My visit today was great. Dr. Eftekhari is a amazing doctor, get you in and out quickly and is thorough.
Thomas A on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:45 AM
My appointment today was Excellent!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Stab on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 05:59 AM
Great guy, he really cares. He got me to the point of being proactive about my hi blood pressure, and now it’s down to where it is supposed to be.
Lusiano on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/03/2018, 06:51 AM
Per patient, she can give 10 start - extremely happy with Dr. they drive from Pompano to Ft. Lauderdale to be seen by him. she mention that the staff was very friendly and give appt right away.
Bill Gervasio on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/07/2018, 07:07 AM
WOW !!! The BEST !!!! :-)
Super informative and sharp as a tack !!!!
Ana N. on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/22/2018, 11:53 AM
Experience was very positive, she feels she found GOD! in Dr. Eftekhari,
Miegel on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:19 AM
Dr. E save my life after 26 days in intensive care, best Doctor.. great staff, extremely happy with Dr. Parham E.
Lorie on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2018, 13:53 PM
Amazing physician, I will recommended to family and friends 100%
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.