Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Doug Worful

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Dental|Alpharetta, GA 30004

13800 Hwy 9 N, Suite K, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(678) 762-1601

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Bright Smiles
5.0
(171) · Dentists

907 Buford Hwy

(678) 922-8282
Dentistry at Rogers Bridge
5.0
(46) · Endodontists

2730 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #202

(678) 473-4756

3 people are looking at this business

Seabreeze Dental Clinic
5.0
(38) · Dental
Dr. Thomas Mazzuchelli Dds
5.0
(9) · Dental

58 Shawnee Trail SE

(770) 973-6520

2 people are looking at this business

Edgmon Orthodontics
5.0
(14) · Dental

300 S Piedmont St

(706) 625-0640

1 person is looking at this business

Thomas J Mazzuckelli
5.0
(9) · Dental

11255 Parsons Rd

(770) 569-1350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to be a positive, personal, inviting dental care team, focused on long-term relationships serving people in our community. This team is committed to always learn and improve ways to help our patients. We are a team dedicated to giving and serving our community by listening to their needs and understand each patient individually to make "Healthy Smiles for Life"

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2017, 09:27 AM
Thanks to the team here, I don't need the platinum plan next year!
Di Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:38 AM
Dr. Worful and all his staff are the best! Very friendly and extremely professional. I'm so glad they take care of me and my family!
Tessa Erb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 04:34 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
La Checa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:38 AM
Big shout out to my neighbor for referring me to Dr. Worful�. I left a big practice after 6 years,and I DO NOT regret it! I am now blessed to be in this Dr.'s care. He has been �thorough from the very beginning. His attention to detail& to my well being has been "un-bee-livable! His office staff is caring& sweet as can be. I now have peace of mind.�
Cathy Masi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 06:44 AM
Fantastic! Been with this office for years. Dr. Worful is great and so is his staff! Highly recommend them!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:50 AM
Highly recommend this practice
KimBerly Schwartz Kuykendall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 13:11 PM
had an appt yesterday for a cleaning with Miranda who is amazing. I absolutely love her. And it had been awhile since I had been in so Dr. Doug spoke with me first. He asked me several questions - he was making a personal connection. Which is what I have been trying to share with some people lately - if you really care about the person - good things will follow. Yesterday was a perfect example of how to run a great business! It was a blessing to see! Thanks Dr. Doug for a great experience from start to finish. You all are doing a great job!
Russ A. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:24 AM
Dr. Worful is very kind and efficient! The hygienist is very thorough! If your looking for a new dentist you should come here!
Tom Christerson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:25 AM
Best dental experience I've ever had. Now, my entire family goes here. Super friendly, gentle and honest! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.