Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Orthodontists|Fremont, CA 94538 United States

39853 Paseo Padre Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538 United States

(510) 668-0112

http://drchunsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Orthodontists

1501 Bollinger Canyon Rd

(925) 838-0665
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

2301 Camino Ramon #284

(925) 380-6383
5.0
(4) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
About

Specialist in Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
522
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex Loi review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Alex Loi on Facebook

8 years ago

03/24/2014, 02:37 AM
mindy review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
mindy on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 03:45 AM
I never thought I could miss an orthodontist and her staff. Having a beautiful smile is great and I never want braces again, but I miss all of the wonderful people in Dr. Chun's office. I can't believe the miracles she worked with my teeth. I'm still smiling.
Maureen M. review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Maureen M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/18/2008, 01:50 AM
Great Job with My Son's Braces My son got invisiline braces about 13 months ago. Dr. Chun and her staff are very nice and professional. My son's teeth are straight and he loves his smile now. I've found everyone in Dr. Chun's office to be very helpful. I read one review where the mother criticized the receptionist. We haven't had that problem at all. I would recommend Dr. Chun to friends and family members.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/30/2008, 05:48 AM
I took my son to Dr. Chun for ortho treatment. It's been less than a year however his teeth already look great. He has invisiline braces which are great. No one even notices that he has braces on and he can take them out when he eats. He likes the braces and he likes Dr. Chun and her staff. They are very nice and explain everything. I am a picky Mom however I give Dr. Chun and her crew high marks for their professionalism and welcoming atmosphere.
Daisy C. review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Daisy C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/16/2007, 09:36 AM
rude receptionist I personally like Dr Dianne Chun and most of her staff. However, one of her receptionists treated us very unfriendly. My son had problems taking his face bow off and her receptionist told us to come in the afternoon without seeking any help for us. My son had to wear the face bow from 9am to 2:30pm. And she said there was nothing she can do about it. We had to please her to page the on-call person to help taking out of the face bow. With the face bow in my son's mouth, he can hardly eat and drink! She implied that we had so many incidents and blamed us on those incidents. I would want to tell her, my son and myself would perfer to go to Disneyland instead the doctor's offce!!! How arrogant of this receptionist!! I don't even want to deal with her again!! But, for my son's own good, I have to. Dr Chun is very nice and my son does not have problems seeing her and most of her staff. The problem is that receptionist!! I guess she ruined Dr. Chun's reputation.
Daisy C. review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Daisy C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

02/16/2007, 00:48 AM
rude receptionist I personally like Dr Dianne Chun and most of her staff. However, one of her receptionists treated us very unfriendly. My son had problems taking his face bow off and her receptionist told us to come in the afternoon without seeking any help for us. My son had to wear the face bow from 9am to 2:30pm. And she said there was nothing she can do about it. We had to please her to page the on-call person to help taking out of the face bow. With the face bow in my son's mouth, he can hardly eat and drink!
audrey review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
audrey on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

12/01/2005, 04:41 AM
My 14 yr old daughter is a patient of Dr. Chun's - most often my child is reluctant, however, with Dr. Chun, she's relaxed and confident - she's excited to have her new braces! Thanks! Audrey EW Michaels
sharlene t. review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
sharlene t. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/23/2005, 10:46 AM
Popular orthodontist among children Dr. Chun's patients consist of approximately 75% children and 25% adults. I learned that the hard way, as I had booked my consultation in the hour right after school had let out. The waiting room was full of hyper kids jumping around and playing with puzzles. I began to worry that she may not have much experience with adult braces when I met her and my fears soon abaded. She was conscientous about explaining all my options: retainer, invisalign, or metal braces. She went over the length of the treatment plan slowly and clearly and emphasized how much each option would cost. Upon examining my x-rays, she decided that it would be best to wait a few months for my teeth to stabilize before putting brackets in my mouth. Unfortunately, my insurance plan expired during the long lag time and I was not able to renew it. PROS: patient, thorough, competent CONS: a little too cautious with starting treatment
sharlene t. review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
sharlene t. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

06/23/2005, 02:07 AM
Popular orthodontist among children Dr. Chun's patients consist of approximately 75% children and 25% adults. I learned that the hard way, as I had booked my consultation in the hour right after school had let out. The waiting room was full of hyper kids jumping around and playing with puzzles. I began to worry that she may not have much experience with adult braces when I met her and my fears soon abaded. She was conscientous about explaining all my options: retainer, invisalign, or metal braces. She went over the length of the treatment plan slowly and clearly and emphasized how much each option would cost. Upon examining my x-rays, she decided that it would be best to wait a few months for my teeth to stabilize before putting brackets in my mouth. Unfortunately, my insurance plan expired during the long lag time and I was not able to renew it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.