Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
30 reviews
|Orthodontists|Fremont, CA 94538

39853 Paseo Padre Pkwy, Fremont, CA 94538

(510) 668-0112

http://drchunsmiles.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

707 Parnassus Ave

(415) 476-2271
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(4) · Dentists

995 Montague Expy Ste 112

(408) 719-1005
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2000 Appian Way #301

(510) 724-8855
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

1417 N Tracy Blvd

(209) 835-0977
5.0
(102) · Dental

1834 Clement St

(415) 752-9477
About

Specialist in Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
30 reviews
522
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda Dec review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Amanda Dec on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 09:02 AM
All the assistants and Dr. Chun included make your ortho experience one that is smooth. I’ve had my braces for a year now and I can’t believe how fast time flew by and also how much my teeth have changed already.
Miao Liu review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Miao Liu on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:51 AM
Yes, I definitely give a five star to the service I received from DR. Chun and her office. Both my daughter and I had our teeth done by Dr. Chun and we both are super happy with the result we get. Everyone in Dr. Chun’s office are super nice.
Mary Jusinski review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Mary Jusinski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 08:10 AM
Doctor Chun and her office were so friendly and really showed they cared about my children’s smiles! She ensured even after the treatment that our smiles were beautiful with visits.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Brandon Andres review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Brandon Andres on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:55 AM
Amazing experience and very customer friendly
Jennifer Ayala Bermillo review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Jennifer Ayala Bermillo on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:14 AM
Dr. Chun and staff are amazing! Thank you for taking wonderful care of Jenivieve. Her smile is priceless!!
Elizabeth Sagrillo review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Elizabeth Sagrillo on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 05:01 AM
Dr. Chun was recommended by our dentist. We also saw the orthodontist's work on a number of other children - families we know - throughout the Fremont school district. The doctor and office staff are professional and friendly. Our daughter required a two stage process. We are pleased with the result. Our daughter finished her braces in January 2017.
Rachel Ann Davi review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Rachel Ann Davi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:28 AM
Otila Mendoza Velazquez review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Otila Mendoza Velazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:09 AM
Vincent Cabigas review for Dr. Dianne Chun, DDS
Vincent Cabigas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 07:33 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.