Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis Lox MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33765

2030 Drew St., Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 462-5582

https://www.drlox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dennis M. Lox, M.D. has applied his personal interest in sports medicine. As a World Renowned Stem Cell Pioneer. Dr. Lox helps elite athletes improve their functional level so they may return to sports. Many patients are turning to stem cell therapy as a means of nonsurgical joint pain relief when their mobility and quality of life are severely affected by conditions like osteoarthritis, torn tendons, and injured ligaments. Dennis M. Lox, M.D. specializes in this progressive, innovative treatment that may be able to help you return to an active, fulfilling life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindy Parrish review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Lindy Parrish on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:55 AM
I was diagnosed with knee joint arthritis over a year ago and had to give up hiking. The pain progressed to the point where I could hardly walk. I?m not ashamed of my age which is 63 as I have had a wonderful life but I of course have a bucket list. I went to Dr. Lox for a consultation and explained to him that I had a major goal in my life, which was to climb Machu Picchu. After my Stem Cell Treatment which was about 10 months ago, I went for it. I climb to the top of Machu Picchu.
Lindy P. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Lindy P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 05:00 AM
I was diagnosed with knee joint arthritis over a year ago and had to give up hiking. The pain progressed to the point where I could hardly walk. I’m not ashamed of my age which is 63 as I have had a wonderful life but I of course have a bucket list. I went to Dr. Lox for a consultation and explained to him that I had a major goal in my life, which was to climb Machu Picchu. After my Stem Cell Treatment which was about 10 months ago, I went for it. I climb to the top of Machu Picchu, exhausted and out of breath till I felt faint, but I DID IT! Oddly enough every part of my body hurt except for my knees. Dr. Lox thank you for making my dream come true! You are a ray of sunshine in life. "Lindy Parrish" :)
EGOR FROLOV review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
EGOR FROLOV on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 11:49 AM
I COME FROM RUSSIA TO AMERICA TO SEE DOCTOR LOX FOR KNEE OSTEOARTHRITIS. MY KNEES REAL BAD AND IN MUCH PAIN. DOCTORS NO GOOD IN RUSSIA. I WANT BEST. ONE MONTH GO BY AND KNEES MUCH BETTER VERY LITTLE PAIN. DOCTOR SAYS ALL PAIN GONE PRETTY SOON NO PROBLEM. I VERY HAPPY DOCTOR LOX OFFICE CALL ME TO CHECK ON KNEES. I WRITE GOOD REVIEW FOR HIM. I ALSO TELL FRIENDS TO GO AMERICA AND HAVE DOCTOR LOX FIX THEM TO. WIFE NEED HIP FIXED AND WE COME BACK IN MONTH. EGOR FROLOV
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ruth Blanchard review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Ruth Blanchard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 09:34 AM
My experience with Dr. Lox was excellent. I have suffered with lower back pain for 6 ? years. After having 2 failed surgeries, multiple injection procedures and being on many different pain medications, I had reached a point in life just knowing I would never be pain free. But that was until I met Dr. Dennis Lox! He didn?t turn me away, like many Doctors before. He took his time with me and explained the procedure of ?Stem Cell Therapy Injection.
Ruth B. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Ruth B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 02:54 AM
My experience with Dr. Lox was excellent. I have suffered with lower back pain for 6 ½ years. After having 2 failed surgeries, multiple injection procedures and being on many different pain medications, I had reached a point in life just knowing I would never be pain free. But that was until I met Dr. Dennis Lox! He didn’t turn me away, like many Doctors before. He took his time with me and explained the procedure of “Stem Cell Therapy Injection.” Needless to say it is 3 weeks now and my life has changed for the better! I am now able to get out of bed without pain medication, do things with my children. I feel like a wife and mother again. I am happy to say THIS IS THE BEST I HAVE FELT IN 6 ½ years.” Everyday seems to get better and better. Coming to Dr. Dennis Lox has literally saved my life! This has been the best decision I have made in 6 ½ years of dealing with unbearable back pain. Thank You, Doctor Lox for giving me my life back and truly saving me!
Anonymous review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/31/2016, 01:40 AM
I had a severe accident and broke my ankle real bad about eight months ago. The Doctors wanted to fuse my ankle and said that was the only thing they could do. Can you imagine trying to walk on a fused foot? After they told me I searched for other options. I found out about stem cells and contacted about a dozen PRP / stem cell so called clinics. I was really shocked that there are only a handful of Doctors that specialized in this field.
Marcell Ville review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Marcell Ville on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 06:05 AM
I am 59 and have suffered from knee arthritis for a very long time. A friend of mine recommended that I look in to Stem Cells as he had it done on his knees with remarkable results. My friend told me to go and see Dr. Lox. I consulted with Dr. Lox on the phone and he was very polite and answered all my concerns. I made an appointment to get Stem Cells injected in to my knees. This was around four months ago. I never in my wildest dreams thought Stem Cells would work.
Will W. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Will W. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/27/2016, 12:36 PM
I'm an avid Tennis Player / Instructor and over the years it has taken its toll. I went to not just one Doctor but to two. Both said I needed to have surgery done on my shoulder and most likely my days of playing Tennis would be over. I'm only 48 and my main income is from Tennis. I did allot of research on the Internet for an alternative to surgery and found out about stem cell treatment. At first I was skeptical if it would work on me. I choose Dennis Lox M.D. at his Florida Center.
Marian L. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Marian L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:49 AM
Severe pain in both knees following arthroscopic surgery to repair meniscus tears. I already researched stem cell therapy. Dr. Lox was extremely knowledgeable and I entrusted him to perform procedure. I am now pain free and have greater movement with both knee joints. I highly recommend him. Additionally he did not pressure me to “upsell” me on therapies not necessary for my individual problem.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.