Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis Lox MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33765

2030 Drew St., Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 462-5582

https://www.drlox.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dennis M. Lox, M.D. has applied his personal interest in sports medicine. As a World Renowned Stem Cell Pioneer. Dr. Lox helps elite athletes improve their functional level so they may return to sports. Many patients are turning to stem cell therapy as a means of nonsurgical joint pain relief when their mobility and quality of life are severely affected by conditions like osteoarthritis, torn tendons, and injured ligaments. Dennis M. Lox, M.D. specializes in this progressive, innovative treatment that may be able to help you return to an active, fulfilling life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethel N. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Ethel N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:09 AM
Hi all! I went to Doctor Lox for stem cell treatment for my Hips about 12 months ago. They have been doing follow-ups with my progress every couple months. I am delighted to say I am so very impressed with the results. My alternative was going for surgery for Hip Replacements. Yes, both my Hips had Arthritis and I was extreme pain no matter even if I laid in bed. I had a total of four injections, two in each Hip. The procedure was so simple. I keep trying to get my husband to go for treatment for his Shoulders. He’s a bit of a baby when it comes to going to Doctors or Dentists, but I don’t think he has much of a choice anymore as he can barely raise his left arm. I am setting up an appointment today and If I have to drag him by his ear to Doctor Lox I will! Ethel Nilsen
Eileen S review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Eileen S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/10/2016, 12:56 PM
Dr. Lox gave me back 12 years of my life back! I had Stem Cells done on my Bilat Hips and Lumbar. I?m now able to move patio blocks and am finally after all these years I am able to have my dream patio. I am so happy I called the Radio Station to let them know how well I feel and how wonderful Dr. Lox and his staff are. From Russia, XOXO Eileen S.
Holly M. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Holly M. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 13:28 PM
Over several years ago I can remember feeling my knees going from being stiff to being painful to severe pain when I walked. I had x-rays taken of my knees only to find out that I have knee arthritis. The Doctors wanted to do a total knee joint replacement. Everyone I know that has had this done still complains about pain. I thought to myself why would I want to replace one pain with another, what?s the point. Ten months ago I started researching for an alternative and tripped across stem cells.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Holly M. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Holly M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 09:38 AM
Over several years ago I can remember feeling my knees going from being stiff to being painful to severe pain when I walked. I had x-rays taken of my knees only to find out that I have knee arthritis. The Doctors wanted to do a total knee joint replacement. Everyone I know that has had this done still complains about pain. I thought to myself why would I want to replace one pain with another, what’s the point. Ten months ago I started researching for an alternative and tripped across stem cells. I found Doctor Lox on the Internet and called. I was surprised to hear that they could take stem cells from my own body and inject them in to my knees. As of two months ago I don’t feel any more pain and can walk with my daughter in the parks again. Thank you Doctor Lox, you will always be in my prayers. Holly M.
Steven W. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Steven W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 11:34 AM
I want to give a big “Thank You” to Dr. Lox. I got a knee meniscal tear when I fell down on cement stairs carrying my surfboard to beach in San Diego, California. My friends took me to the hospital and said I would need surgery to get it fixed. My brother had a knee meniscal tear and he had surgery, but after a year and a half he had to go back and get surgery again and even to this day he still feels pain and got hooked on codeine. Funny enough my Mother did some research and found out about stem cells. At first I laughed and said there’s no way stem cells could fix my knee. She told me she would pay to have it done for me. I agreed to give it a try. My mom wanted the best for me so she searched the Internet and found Dr. Lox. It’s been about three months since the stem cell injection. I have no pain and my knee feels perfect. I never in my wildest dreams thought it would work. Without a doubt Dr. Lox you Rock! Steven West
Steven West review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Steven West on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/06/2016, 04:03 AM
I want to give a big ?Thank You? to Dr. Lox. I got a knee meniscal tear when I fell down on cement stairs carrying my surfboard to beach in San Diego, California. My friends took me to the hospital and said I would need surgery to get it fixed. My brother had a knee meniscal tear and he had surgery, but after a year and a half he had to go back and get surgery again and even to this day he still feels pain and got hooked on codeine.
Carol E Creator review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Carol E Creator on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 13:34 PM
I love to play and watch tennis, it?s my passion. Within the last couple years I?ve been experiencing extreme pain in my elbow. My family Doctor had me try everything from a heating pad to ice packs to pain pills. Nothing worked. My friend told me about stem cells so I searched and I saw a Google + post on Tennis Elbow from Dr. Lox. I called and setup an appointment to see if he could help. Well in short it was what they call Tennis Elbow. Now I am all better.
Clarke Perterson review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Clarke Perterson on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 05:51 AM
In the past 5 years, I have had both my Knees and Shoulders fixed by Dr. Lox because of arthritis. The process is virtually painless with excellent results. I?ve had several X-Rays and MRI?s done within the 5 years and you can virtually see the improvement. I don?t know how stem cells do what they do, but if done right they work like magic. My friend went to some new so called stem cell Doctor for his shoulder but did not improve.
Clarke P. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Clarke P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 01:07 AM
In the past 5 years, I have had both my Knees and Shoulders fixed by Dr. Lox because of arthritis. The process is virtually painless with excellent results. I’ve had several X-Rays and MRI’s done within the 5 years and you can virtually see the improvement. I don’t know how stem cells do what they do, but if done right they work like magic. My friend went to some new so called stem cell Doctor for his shoulder but did not improve. People watch out for Doctors that say they know how to do stem cells. From what I found out allot of those Doctors are getting licensed by just doing a test on the Internet. Dr. Lox is an expert in his field and world renowned. Even if you’re thinking about getting stem cells do your homework on the Doctor and make sure it’s not just a franchise fast food Doctor looking to make a buck. Clarke Peterson, FL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.