Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Dennis Lox MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
106 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Clearwater, FL 33765

2030 Drew St., Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 462-5582

https://www.drlox.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171
5.0
(4) · Hospitals
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dennis M. Lox, M.D. has applied his personal interest in sports medicine. As a World Renowned Stem Cell Pioneer. Dr. Lox helps elite athletes improve their functional level so they may return to sports. Many patients are turning to stem cell therapy as a means of nonsurgical joint pain relief when their mobility and quality of life are severely affected by conditions like osteoarthritis, torn tendons, and injured ligaments. Dennis M. Lox, M.D. specializes in this progressive, innovative treatment that may be able to help you return to an active, fulfilling life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
106 reviews
590
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mr. Taylor review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Mr. Taylor on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 05:26 AM
I am very pleased with the progress I have made do to the treatment Dr. Lox did on my knees. Mr. Taylor
Gary L. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Gary L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 10:55 AM
I had stem cells done for both of my knees. My visit to Dr. Lox was absolutely wonderful! My knees feel great. I highly recommended Dr. Lox to my friends. Very Happy! G.L.
Gary L review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Gary L on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 05:10 AM
I had stem cells done for both of my knees. My visit to Dr. Lox was absolutely wonderful! My knees feel great. I highly recommended Dr. Lox to my friends. Very Happy! G.L.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Larry F. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Larry F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 13:04 PM
I was diagnosed with ankle arthritis on both feet. I heard Dr. Lox on the radio and setup an appointment. Dr. Lox was so very polite and answered all my questions and I had many. I went for the treatment about three months ago. They did a follow-up call to see how I was doing. I am writing this review to tell you that the treatment worked very well! Dr. Lox is defiantly an expert. I am a very hard person to please and have never given a positive review until now. Larry.
Larry Ford review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Larry Ford on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 12:11 PM
I was diagnosed with ankle arthritis on both feet. I heard Dr. Lox on the radio and setup an appointment. Dr. Lox was so very polite and answered all my questions and I had many. I went for the treatment about three months ago. They did a follow-up call to see how I was doing. I am writing this review to tell you that the treatment worked very well! Dr. Lox is defiantly an expert. I am a very hard person to please and have never given a positive review until now. Larry.
Susan Macieje review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Susan Macieje on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 06:42 AM
My visit to Dr. Loxs Clinic was Wonderful - almost unbelievable. I never thought I?d have the full use of my knee back. I can now negotiate stairs, get in and out of the tub easily, walk without pain or a limp. The lack of limping has even helped my back and hip feel fine again! After being in pain almost constantly, I am basically pain free now. I am very happy with the treatment!! :) Susan from Canada.
Anna Brazil review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Anna Brazil on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 13:10 PM
I had Bilateral Knees and my pain level was an 8 of 10 on pain scale on 03/17/2016. After stem cell therapy with Dr. Lox my pain level is only on occasion and is down to a 1 of 10 and the only reason for that is I tend to overdo it when I exercise. I am Very Happy with the outcome. Anna from NV.
Anna B. review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Anna B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 03:31 AM
I had Bilateral Knees and my pain level was an 8 of 10 on pain scale on 03/17/2016. After stem cell therapy with Dr. Lox my pain level is only on occasion and is down to a 1 of 10 and the only reason for that is I tend to overdo it when I exercise. I am Very Happy with the outcome. Anna from NV.
Ethel Nilsen review for Dr Dennis Lox MD
Ethel Nilsen on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/13/2016, 11:47 AM
Hi all! I went to Doctor Lox for stem cell treatment for my Hips about 12 months ago. They have been doing follow-ups with my progress every couple months. I am delighted to say I am so very impressed with the results. My alternative was going for surgery for Hip Replacements. Yes, both my Hips had Arthritis and I was extreme pain no matter even if I laid in bed. I had a total of four injections, two in each Hip. The procedure was so simple.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.