Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Dennis J. Wourms, DDS

Own this business?
4.3
11 reviews
|Dental|Cathedral City, CA 92234

27700 Avenida Belleza, Cathedral City, CA 92234

(760) 325-1881

https://www.smileguru.dentist/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

44100 Town Center Way STE A-3

(760) 469-2563
5.0
(2) · Dentists

166 E Main St # 6

(951) 654-8005
5.0
(73) · Cosmetic Dentists

31581 Canyon Estates Dr #201

(951) 579-1010

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(71) · Dental

71780 San Jacinto Dr B3

(760) 779-0350
5.0
(3) · Dentists

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 679-7773
About

Dr. Dennis Wourms, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Cathedral City, CA. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews3.5RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 04:13 AM
His first priority is profit, not quality of work.
Tony on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:08 AM
I've had two root canals at this office….And if you are looking for a painless and One with high standards and professionalism, this would be the doctor for your root canal ..... I describe him as " The Prince of Dentistry ".... they just don't come any better than Dr. Wourms
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 07:28 AM
He almost killed me. I am serious. After a very extensive digging and a redo of a 25-year-old root canal he did not give me any antibiotics after the appointment and I ended up with osteomyelitis with an abscess on my C2 and C3 vertebrae's that burst and was sending poison to my head and my brain. And he was not at all nice about the situation. My recommendation is: Never See Dr. Wourms
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bill Kieffer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 01:20 AM
Dr. Wourms is an empathetic individual, who worked with me through gag reflect challenges. He informs you what is happening during the procedure and makes the root canal surgery appear seamless. He is the BEST!!!!
Gary Z on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 05:32 AM
Both my wife and I needed root canals which were performed by Dr, Wourms. We have lived on both coasts and have never had a better experience than that with Dr. Wourms. We found him to be not only very professional, courteous and thorough in taking his time with us but also very compassionate in understanding our situation. We do not hesitate in giving Dr Wourms our very highest recommendation.
Cindi Crocker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2013, 07:40 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 01:39 AM
Dr. Wourms is an extremely caring endodontist who respects his patients and his staff. He is warm and friendly in a very professional manner and I have already recommended him to my friends. His staff treated me with kindness and patience and answered every concern. In a very anxious state of mind, I was comforted by both Dr. Wourms and his staff!
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 09:00 AM
Dr. Wourms is the best dental practitioner I've been to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.