Logo White

dr. david bogue, md

Own this business?
4.9
47 reviews
|Healthcare|Boca Raton, FL 33431

660 Glades Rd #380, Ste 380, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 886-1000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. David Bogue MD is a board certified plastic surgeon in Boca Raton, Florida (FL). Dr. David Bogue and his dedicated staff are pleased to offer a broad spectrum of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery procedures in South Florida. Dr. David Bogue's mission is simple: To achieve attractive, natural results in a safe and respectful environment.Dr. David Bogue and his staff realize that clients researching cosmetic surgery in Boca Raton, Florida (FL) have a very important decision to make. A large part of the decision involves choosing a cosmetic surgeon with the credentials, experience, and personality you trust. Dr. David Bogue, leading plastic surgeon in Boca Raton, Florida (FL) has

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
47 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.5RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2017, 19:11 PM
on RateMDs

11 months ago

10/19/2017, 18:10 PM
Mine was strictly an elective procedure, but I can't say enough good about Dr. Bogue and his skill, professionalism, and attitude. I am so very pleased with the results and I recommend Dr. Bogue without reservation.
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/13/2017, 22:10 PM
Dr. Bogue is the best! He spends time with his patients and listens to their questions and concerns. I'm so thankful I found such a skilled and caring surgeon. I had a bilateral mastectomy and Dr. Bogue has masterfully conducted my reconstruction process. I'm very pleased with the outcome and I highly recommend Dr. Bogue!
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

11 months ago

10/01/2017, 12:10 PM
Dr. Bogue is amazing. Excellent staff and great support. I love my new look. I feel great!!!
on RateMDs

a year ago

06/30/2017, 12:06 PM
Dr Bogue's staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr Bogue is phenomenal very caring very patient and an excellent doctor. He came highly recommended by many who have gone to him. I would go nowhere else.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2017, 19:05 PM
Dr Bogue is simply amazing. After a bilateral mastectomy I selected Dr Bogue to do my reconstruction, what a great decision. My outcome is MORE than I could have hoped for. He spends the amount of you need to explain your options. He notices the small things to give you the look you imagine. I would suggest anyone selecting a plastic surgeon meet with Dr Bogue. You will also find his office but very efficient. Best decision I could have made.
Business Response:

Kathryn, thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you are so happy with your results!

on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2017, 15:03 PM
10 STARS. I am a physician and Dr Bogue performed surgery several times on my wife. Absolutely brilliant surgeon. Highest score in the country. 100%, in The Oral Plastic Surgery Boards. Extremely talented, and AMAZING personality.Great office personnel.The finest surgeon I have met in my career.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2017, 08:03 AM
I am 2 weeks post surgery for Bi-lateral reconstruction for my breast cancer. The simple fact that he was able to do an all in 1 surgery(my permanants were put in immediately after mastectomy) is simply amazing. All of the staff is very approachable, loving and caring every time I have gone in and on the phone. Dr. Bogue on day one that we met had me ready to have him be my surgeon. There was no thought to "shop around". Thank you so much Dr. Bogue for doing not only amazing work but making this entire process so much easier to deal with day to day!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review, Jenny. Your happiness and satisfaction are our priority!

on Wellness

a year ago

02/16/2017, 02:02 AM
Dr. Bogue is a consummate professional . He is very easy to talk to, and he explains the procedures and communicates well. His office staff is kind and caring, not to mention diligent. I am very satisfied with the results of the procedures performed by Dr. Bogue , as well as the high level of post-operative care. I enthusiastically recommend his professional surgical services.