BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Mardirossian Facial Aesthetics
5.0

dr. david bogue, md

4.9
47 reviews
Cosmetic Surgeons
 660 Glades Rd #380, Ste 380, Boca Raton, FL 33431US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(561) 886-1000

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
47 reviews
545
  
4 
  
3 
  
21
  
11
  
  • 16 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews4.5
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2017
more »
5on RateMDs, Oct 19, 2017
Mine was strictly an elective procedure, but I can't say enough good about Dr. Bogue and his skill, professionalism, and attitude. I am so very pleased with the results and I recommend Dr. Bogue without reservation. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2017
Dr. Bogue is the best! He spends time with his patients and listens to their questions and concerns. I'm so thankful I found such a skilled and caring surgeon. I had a bilateral mastectomy and Dr. Bogue has masterfully conducted my reconstruction process. I'm very pleased with the outcome and I highly recommend Dr. Bogue! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2017
Dr. Bogue is amazing. Excellent staff and great support. I love my new look. I feel great!!! more »
5on RateMDs, Jun 30, 2017
Dr Bogue's staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr Bogue is phenomenal very caring very patient and an excellent doctor. He came highly recommended by many who have gone to him. I would go nowhere else. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
Dr Bogue is simply amazing. After a bilateral mastectomy I selected Dr Bogue to do my reconstruction, what a great decision. My outcome is MORE than I could have hoped for. He spends the amount of you need to explain your options. He notices the small things to give you the look you imagine. I would suggest anyone selecting a plastic surgeon meet with Dr Bogue. You will also find his office but very efficient. Best decision I could have made. more »
Business Response:
Kathryn, thank you for your kind words! I'm glad you are so happy with your results!
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
10 STARS. I am a physician and Dr Bogue performed surgery several times on my wife. Absolutely brilliant surgeon. Highest score in the country. 100%, in The Oral Plastic Surgery Boards. Extremely talented, and AMAZING personality.Great office personnel.The finest surgeon I have met in my career. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 23, 2017
I am 2 weeks post surgery for Bi-lateral reconstruction for my breast cancer. The simple fact that he was able to do an all in 1 surgery(my permanants were put in immediately after mastectomy) is simply amazing. All of the staff is very approachable, loving and caring every time I have gone in and on the phone. Dr. Bogue on day one that we met had me ready to have him be my surgeon. There was no thought to "shop around". Thank you so much Dr. Bogue for doing not only amazing work but making this entire process so much easier to deal with day to day! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review, Jenny. Your happiness and satisfaction are our priority!
5on Wellness, Feb 16, 2017
Dr. Bogue is a consummate professional . He is very easy to talk to, and he explains the procedures and communicates well. His office staff is kind and caring, not to mention diligent. I am very satisfied with the results of the procedures performed by Dr. Bogue , as well as the high level of post-operative care. I enthusiastically recommend his professional surgical services. more »
5on RateMDs, Feb 10, 2017
Very happy with my reconstruction surgery after a bilateral mastectomy. I would highly recommend him. more »
5on RateMDs, Feb 01, 2017
So very thankful I was recommended to Dr. Bogue for my reconstruction following breast cancer. From the very start his office staff was wonderful and helpful. My first visit Dr Bogue gave me a great deal of information and was kind and understanding throughout the process. My surgery went very well and cannot put into words very well how happy I am with the results. Going through any surgery is difficult but when you add in the fears and worries that come along with cancer, Dr Bogue is a trusted member on your team to help get you through. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his staff to anyone. more »
5on RateMDs, Feb 01, 2017
Dr. Bogue is extremely patient centric and I would recommend him wholeheartedly. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
Dr Bogue has performed 2 surgeries for me after a Mastectomy I had 4 years ago. From the first appointment with him, and continuing through all appointments for follow through I cannot imagine having anyone else as my surgeon. His professionalism is above reproach and he makes you feel welcome and encourages any and all questions. He even made himself available 24/7 in the first days after both surgeries. And his staff is fantastic! So very helpful with any questions I had at any time. Thank you Dr. Bogue for being there when I needed a great doctor. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
Doctor Bogue performed my reconstructive surgery after I had a mastectomy and he made the process so comfortable for me and my husband. His professionalism and patient care is above standard and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a great plastic surgeon.
PS: his office staff is the best!
more »
5on RateMDs, Jan 30, 2017
Dr. Bogue is simply the best! I underwent a bi-lateral mastectomy and he did my reconstruction. His compassion, expertise ,and professionalism gave me confidence throughout the process. The result was better than I imagined. I was so happy working with him, I had him do a lower face lift and eye lid work a few years later! He is by far the best around, seriously look no further! more »
5on RateMDs, Jan 30, 2017
I work in the operating room. Having the opportunity to work with many Plastic Surgeons. I recommend Dr Bogue to my family and friends. He is consistently delivers quality results. I trust his judgement and am personally satisfied with my own cosmetic results. more »
5on RateMDs, Jan 27, 2017
Dr Bogue and his staff are so wonderful. I am truly glad I picked him as my plastic surgeon for breast cancer reconstruction. more »
5on RateMDs, Mar 08, 2015
Very competent plastic surgeon who puts forth effort on his free time to honestly and promptly offer advice. I'm truly impressed with his professionalism and dedication to providing care beyond what I've experienced elsewhere. I recommend him to anyone seeking a straightforward opinion about any cosmetic procedure. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2014
Great Doctor! Great staff!! They helped me through a rough summer! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
660 Glades Rd #380, Ste 380, Boca Raton, FL 33431
Cosmetic Surgeons
Today 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Dr. David Bogue MD is a board certified plastic surgeon in Boca Raton, Florida (FL). Dr. David Bogue and his dedicated staff are pleased to offer a broad spectrum of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery procedures in South Florida. Dr. David Bogue's mission is simple: To achieve attractive, natural results in a safe and respectful environment.Dr. David Bogue and his staff realize that clients researching cosmetic surgery in Boca Raton, Florida (FL) have a very important decision to make. A large part of the decision involves choosing a cosmetic surgeon with the credentials, experience, and personality you trust. Dr. David Bogue, leading plastic surgeon in Boca Raton, Florida (FL) has authored several articles and book chapters with regard to cosmetic and reconstructive surgery.As the top plastic surgeon in Boca Raton, Florida (FL), Dr. Bogue has extensive training and experience in plastic surgery of the face, breast, and body. For an honest and straightforward appraisal concerning cosmetic and plastic surgery concerns, call Dr. David Bogue in Boca Raton, Florida (FL) today for a free consultation.For more detailed information, please feel free to browse his website at www.drbogue.com.
Services:
Dr. David Bogue, plastic surgeon in Boca Raton, Florida (FL) provides a variety of plastic surgery options to achieve attractive and natural results in a respectful and safe environment.Client procedure options in cosmetic surgery include facial rejuvenation, body contouring, breast augmentation and many types of reconstructive procedures. Also offered are tummy tucks, fat grafting, liposuction and other types of cosmetic surgery.In addition, Dr. Bogue offers non-invasive treatments, including an exclusive line of skin care products called DB Reveal. Dr. David Bogue welcomes any questions clients may have, as well as requests for consultation at (561) 886-1000 or toll-free at 1-888-MD BOGUE.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.