Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David B. Engler, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
8 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77004 United States

1200 Binz St #180, Houston, TX 77004 United States

(713) 522-9911

https://www.allergyclinic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
4.8
(37) · Allergists

4600 Fairmont Pkwy #107

(281) 991-6750
4.7
(83) · Allergists

561 W. Medical Center Blvd g

(281) 332-2348
4.5
(31) · Naturopathic/Holistic

9910 Long Point Rd

(713) 932-0552
4.4
(54) · Healthcare

15400 Southwest Fwy #125

(281) 242-0131
About

Sneezing. Wheezing. Runny nose. Throat clearing. Chronic cough. These are just a few of the symptoms of allergies and asthma. if you are bothered by any of these, The Allergy Clinic can help. When you choose The Allergy Clinic, you're assured of a complete allergy evaluation by nationally recognized experts who listen to you. If there is something you're confused about, we will carefully explain it to you, in language you can understand. We emphasize patient education. After all, we realize more than anyone that there is a lots of confusion out there about allergies, and how they can be treated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. David B. Engler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2021, 14:18 PM
I would not recommend Dr. Engler his office staff is rude, if you cancel an appointment they charge a cancellation fee of $40.00. Also they terminated me as a patient because of the cancellations. They don't take into consideration that cancellations happen.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet review for Dr. David B. Engler, MD
Janet on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:09 AM
Awesome doctor. Got me breathing better than my previous allergist. Office manager Ray very helpful but nurses Nohemi and Debbie are the best part!
Anonymous review for Dr. David B. Engler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 07:26 AM
Awesome doctor. Very smart and great communicator. My allergies and asthma haven't felt this good in years.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. David B. Engler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:57 AM
This doctor is running a factory and he never gave me any reports after my allergy tests. His employees just handed me a computer print out with a lot of chemical words listed and only a chemist would know what it meant. No one gave me any explanations at all. I don't know what it means. I wasted my time going here. I am going to ask my internist for an allergist who actually sees patients and tries to help them with their allergies.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. David B. Engler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:08 AM
Dr. Engler was knowledgeable, but the processes in his office are all off. The appointment literally took three hours,which is unacceptable. The front desk took 20 minutes just to input our insurance information and give me forms to fill out. I answered a bunch of questions that the doctors assistant typed in - and then the nurse practitioner came in asking the same questions. Finally, we retold everything to the doctor who had a lot of typing to do at the same computer to "close the file."
Milie review for Dr. David B. Engler, MD
Milie on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:46 AM
Office manager Ray was very discourteous, rude, unprofessional , unfriendly, and not nice at all
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.