Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Dave Laseter

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97301

760 High St NE, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 588-9700

https://drdavelaseter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
5.0
(29) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673
5.0
(44) · Endodontists

17952 SW Blanton St

(503) 649-5665

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

Kutsch & Renyer Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

(541) 928-9299
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
528
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Vance on Facebook

5 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:09 AM
Very funny, quick, professional. I am very nervous at dentists but seeing Dave is like meeting up with a buddy to chat while he drills into your teeth. 10/10 please never retire. 😅
Brandon Davis on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 07:18 AM
Outstanding experience at this office from front desk staff, to dental assistants and of course Dave himself. Highly recommend this office
Whitney Davis on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:43 AM
Really wonderful experience with my 8 year old. She needed a tooth pulled and Dr. Laseter made sure she was completely comfortable and at ease. The staff talked so nicely to her and answered all her questions. She didn’t feel any of the procedure and walked out smiling.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ginger Rhine on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 08:55 AM
absolutely, he is the best and his office staff is wonderful as well
Angie Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 04:15 AM
Absolutely the best dentist and staff anyone could ever hope for in every area you could imagine and some you wouldn't even think of, but THEY did! ;) So very thankful my daughter reccommended Dr. Dave. I will NEVER go anywhere else! ❤😁🙏👍💯
Terri Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:06 AM
Love this dentist!! His team is great as well! They make the environment anxiety free when going to the Dentist.
Sierra Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 08:31 AM
Absolutely the best dentist I've ever had. Between the friendly family environment and his sense of humor, its the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office
Amanda Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 14:28 PM
Kevin Offield on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 06:16 AM
Doc is the best. He always makes me feel comfortable every time I'm there and his staff is amazing. I have always hated every dentist but they are always timely, friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.