Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Daniel A. Anzaldua, MD

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Carmel, IN 46032

484 E Carmel Dr, Carmel, IN 46032

(317) 660-1379

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Kidney Professionals of Indiana prides itself on listening to our patients and talking to you about your medical concerns. We care more about how you feel and make you as comfortable as we can with any procedure or decision. Our patients have always remained loyal to us and we take great pride that once you see us, you will never want a different team. We are able to care for you from start to finish. Our objective is to keep you off of dialysis but if you need dialysis care we use the most up to date treatments, including dialyzing at home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Wilson on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2018, 05:57 AM
I've had kidney disease for over 4 years and was diagnosed by a doctor at the Mayo Clinic. After our move, I was looking for a new nephrologist. Dr Anzaldua has been wonderful. He and his staff and outstanding. I know that I'm in good hands. I also appreciate the fact that the doctor works with the Mayo Clinic nephrologist to bring the best to my care. I have complete confidence in Dr Anzaldua and his staff.
Gary Appleton on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2018, 16:14 PM
Very caring, and great bedside manner. Thorough and efficient. No long waits..
Ronald J McMillan for Judy A Hendrix on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:39 AM
Dr. Anzaldua is a very caring Doctor. He is so through in his treatment to his patients. I just can not say enough good about him. We came here from South Carolina last year and it was Dr. Anzaldua here in Indiana that found that my companion had kidney failure . He has prescribe her treatment immediately. Thanks to Dr. Anzaldua and his staff everything is going along nicely.
Ron.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
M.Keeler on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/06/2018, 13:37 PM
6/6/18 had my second visit today. The entire office is very efficient! Dr. Anzuldua is fast and thorough. The NP and doctor confer on your issues together before seeing you. Scheduling is done outside of the office and that makes it convenient. The schedulers, Nichole and Karen are amazing! Over all I'm thankful for my referral to Dr. Anzuldua and look forward to my next appointment due to the fact that he has helped me so much in just 2 visits.
Bruce on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/24/2018, 12:02 PM
We went to the Carmel office. It has easy handicap access. We are very pleased with Dr. Anzuldua’s thorough care. Doing the labs ahead of time helps doctor and patient have up to date status to discuss. We would highly recommend Dr.
Anzaldua.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2018, 01:09 AM
The doctor is caring and explains the treatment. He treats you like you are the most important patient at that time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2018, 11:53 AM
Appointment scheduling is very easy. Friendly staff. Dr. Anzaldua was straightforward with diagnosis. Would recommend this service.
Lee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 12:36 PM
From the first minute I spoke with him I felt comfortable and confident about him. He has a way of explaining a complicated diseases, even non kidney, in a way I can understand. I see him regularly and always leave with a smile on my face.
Christa on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:11 AM
I absolutely recommend Dr. Anzaldua. He has great bedside manner and listens carefully.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.