Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Cool Air Conditioning & Refrigeration

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|North Port, Florida 34287

4502 Hartsook Ave, North Port, Florida 34287

(941) 600-6236

http://northporthvaccontractor.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505

1 person is looking at this business

Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

5 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

1 person is looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757
Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Cool Air Conditioning & Refrigeration LLC is located in North Port, FL. With over three decades of combined experience, Dr. Cool Air Conditioning & Refrigeration is capable of tailoring a custom home environment system that satisfies all of your family's needs. With the use of the highest efficiency HVAC equipment and the latest in air filtration and indoor air quality products we can make your home your very own haven away from the heat, humidity, and allergens of the Southwest Florida outdoors. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leahcim Etnamatsub on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/26/2019, 07:20 AM
    this is the absolute best company I have seen do work and do things the right way even do a triple vacume very professional
    Michael Bustamante on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/26/2019, 02:12 AM
    this is the absolute best company I have seen do work and do things the right way even do a triple vacume very professional
    Kevin Paul on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/25/2019, 11:51 AM
    Experience and knowledge mixed with excellent service and pricing, how can you go wrong. I recommended Dr.Cool to all my close friends and family. Wont need a second opinion.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Alex Kinlaw on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/28/2018, 10:11 AM
    I wish I could give you ten stars! Have known and respected Tim Cheeseman for 20 years, and his boys are chips off the old block. There is nobody I trust more for dependability, capability, honesty and integrity. What more is there to say? Living in Florida, I'm glad I have you guys on speed dial! All the best for continued success!
    Joseph Toth on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2018, 08:03 AM
    Great Company. Great work. Family Owned. What more could you ask for?
    Amanda Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/08/2018, 04:35 AM
    Always great customer service! Very fast always fixes the problem the first time! Will never use anyone else! Thank you!!!
    Lee Caglioti on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/27/2018, 04:42 AM
    Family owned and operated with a level of integrity that can be trusted every single time; these guys know their stuff, are extremely responsive and always a pleasure to deal with. Reasonably priced, efficient and just damn fine people. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for commercial or residential projects or emergencies; they are definitely our go-to guys!
    Stephen Parkinson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/20/2017, 04:54 AM
    Darcy Reisman Annunziato on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/06/2016, 03:53 AM
    we also recommend Dr. Cool to all our business customers. They will get the job done right the first time!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.