Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1375 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

9570 Nesbit Ferry Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 992-0502

https://www.drdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,375 reviews
51,357
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/06/2020, 00:21 AM
Always professional~
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/02/2020, 00:07 AM
Excellent service! Every one is amazing!
James C. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
James C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2020, 02:31 AM
Dr. Dodge has been our families dentist for over 25 years. He is an excellent Choice for anyone seeking the best dental care in North Atlanta!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Dale H. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Dale H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2020, 01:20 AM
I haven't had a cleaning since my March appointment was canceled by the office closing for Covid. It had been almost a year and Kelly did a fantastic job cleaning and getting all the stains and tater build up off my teeth. Dr. Dodge has purchased for all his examination rooms a DuraMax machine which sucks all the aerosol sprays from the patients mouth into it and kills 99.97% of all virus germs! Now back to Kelly, she was very patient and gentle with my teeth and gums and worked extra hard to remove all the plaque build up even though I use an electric tooth brush. I would highly recommend Dr. Dodge and staff for all your dental needs.
Jessica S. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Jessica S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/22/2020, 02:22 AM
Kelly was top notch! My teeth felt so clean, she was so friendly, gently & precise. Dr. Dodge is always precise & welcoming. I know I always get quality care here. I've met Dr. Newman & he is great too! Perfect addition to the office.
Kathy M. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Kathy M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:59 AM
Thanks again Nicole! Always nice to see you even though it is a cleaning!! You are always so cheerful, and I know I’m in good hands! Excellent service! 18+ yrs
Elizabeth B. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/19/2020, 03:14 AM
I have been very pleased with the care I've received from Dr Dodge and his staff. Especially appreciate that they are very timely; i have never had to wait more than a few minutes after arriving for an appt.
Susan F. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:30 AM
I ALWAYS have an EXCELLENT experience at Dr Dodge's dental office. My regular hygienist was out and my cleaning was done by Jessica. She was professional and friendly. My mouth said HELLO FRESH & CLEAN!! I've been seeing Dr Dodge for 10+ years; the entire staff is awesome.
Frances S. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Frances S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:14 AM
We have been going to Dr. Dodge for 20 years. When we moved, and the drive to his office became further, we tried another office but went back to Dr. Dodge. His treatment philosophy is balanced and his staff is great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.