Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1375 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

9570 Nesbit Ferry Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 992-0502

https://www.drdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,375 reviews
51,357
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine R. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Christine R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:06 AM
Kelly is always super thorough & experience is timely, professional & pleasant.
Robert W. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/25/2020, 04:11 AM
My gold filling fell out and to my surprise it could be cemented pack in without any difficulty . A professional who could handle an unusual situation quickly and efficiently.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/24/2020, 00:21 AM
Like many, I do not enjoy trips to the dentist. However, Nicole is an amazing hygienist!! She always makes me feel relaxed, reassured and comfortable. I no longer have to view my trip to the dentist as a dreadful experience. Thank you Nicole!! You are the best!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Charlene R. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Charlene R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 00:10 AM
Dr Dodge and his team are excellent! I have been going to him for 25 years and he does what he should and never tries to fix things that he doesn’t need to fix. Recommended very highly. My children and grand children go to him.
Virginia L. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Virginia L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 00:00 AM
The team created a safe, efficient experience without missing reducing their excellent service.
Bruce K. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Bruce K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/16/2020, 00:22 AM
The experience at Dr. Dodge's Dental Office was great, as always! Thanks to Megan, Kelly and Dr. Dodge for your great service and skills. I look forward to seeing everyone for my next appointment. I wish everyone a great holiday season! Stay safe and healthy, everyone!
Joseph G. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Joseph G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/12/2020, 00:09 AM
Great service and very friendly staff. Dr. Dodge and his staff provide excellent dental care. The hygienist, Jessica is very good. I look forward to visiting their office always.
Brent S. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Brent S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/11/2020, 00:12 AM
Thank you very much for doing such a great job.
Roland S. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Roland S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2020, 00:10 AM
As always I had a great visit with Nicole. This office is very professional and well organized.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.