Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1375 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

9570 Nesbit Ferry Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 992-0502

https://www.drdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,375 reviews
51,357
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randall H. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Randall H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/07/2020, 04:02 AM
Had my semi-annual teeth cleaning visit with Nicole today. As always it was a very professional relaxed experience. Our family of four has gone to Dr Dodge for over twenty and we have always received the best of care.
Kathleen C. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2020, 07:16 AM
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Dodge for 20 years. He is always professional, thorough, and very kind. Has never tried to push us into any dental procedures that were unnecessary. His staff and hygienists are always top notch, outstanding, and so outgoing and friendly! We love Dr. Dodge and can't imagine going to anyone else.
Avanti J. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Avanti J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 06:07 AM
I have been going to Dr. Dodge for the past 23 years. The staff are so friendly, knowledgable and efficient! If you're looking for a great dental experience, I strongly recommend this place.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Deborah J. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Deborah J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 03:33 AM
As always my experience was exceptional. Dr. Dodge and everyone in his office goes over and above to help
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:32 AM
Honest and straight shooters. Best experience in town!
William N. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
William N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/02/2020, 00:38 AM
Great
Susan F. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Susan F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2020, 04:03 AM
I guess that says it all. Kelly is great for cleaning! Always satisfied!
Sharon S. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Sharon S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2020, 02:50 AM
If you're looking for a dentist you should check with Dr. Dodge and his team. I made the switch about a year ago and I am more impressed with each visit.
Carl N. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Carl N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/30/2020, 02:14 AM
I have been going to Dr. Dodge for 20 years . He is the best in my book. The staff is excellent !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.