Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1375 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

9570 Nesbit Ferry Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 992-0502

https://www.drdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,375 reviews
51,357
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory M. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Gregory M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/16/2020, 07:02 AM
I experienced very sudden onset Tooth / Mouth pain. Dr. Dodge saw me within 1 hour of my phone call to his office. At that appointment, Dr. Dodge was able to immediately determine the cause and set the wheels in motion to resolve the issue. For me, part of the anxiety of Dental Pain is not knowing what is going on. Dr. Dodge resolved that question and relieved my anxiety right away.
Larry W. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Larry W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/16/2020, 00:11 AM
I had an urgent dental issue that arose suddenly and needed to be addressed quickly in order to avoid further discomfort and damage. Fortunately Dr. Dodge, my dentist for more than 20 years, was able to work me in today with an appointment and fixed the issue quickly. He had fixed a similar issue with another tooth in the past, so there is a great deal to be said for a dentist who not only knows your dental history but who is flexible enough to deal with urgent situations. The staff is courteous, efficient and professional in all they do.
Rene W. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Rene W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/14/2020, 03:22 AM
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning today and as has been my experience for many years Dr Dodge and Nicole are wonderful. They are gentle, thorough, and so caring. They listen carefully and care for my needs as if I am their only patient. I highly recommend Dr Dodge and staff!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jim C. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Jim C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/14/2020, 01:34 AM
Been a patient for 20+ years. Always pleased with the professionalism of all in the practice. Katest tool, latest technology has always been my experience. Entire team is very personable as well.
Gary S. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Gary S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2020, 07:57 AM
Smart, nice, and really knows teeth - what more would you want in a dentist?? Plus, the best dental hygienist in the biz!!
Judith B. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Judith B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:19 AM
Always the best experience. Caring, professional, attentive, completely perfect visits every time. Great staff, onsite parking, no stairs.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 03:48 AM
As always, appointment was on time and very thorough. Courteous and friendly staff
Joe F. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Joe F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 03:36 AM
Thank you for your service
Craig T. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Craig T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/08/2020, 02:11 AM
Pleasant experience. I felt relaxed. The amount of cleaning time was good. I we had a nice conversation during the appointment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.