Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1374 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

9570 Nesbit Ferry Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 992-0502

https://www.drdodge.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,374 reviews
51,356
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean M. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Jean M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/05/2021, 06:11 AM
Both my wife and my self got our 6 month teeth cleaning .Everything went perfectly.
Margaret F. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Margaret F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/01/2021, 02:13 AM
Dr Dodge and his staff are amazing! They are very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, and friendly. My husband and I have been patients for over 5 years and have always been completely satisfied.
Karol K. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Karol K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2020, 05:04 AM
I appreciate Dr Dodge's attention to detail with during this pandemic. I felt safe during my cleaning of my teeth and was appreciative of the efficient work of the hygienist. As always, I was in good hands with Dr Dodge's staff.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michael I. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Michael I. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/30/2020, 06:07 AM
Dr. Dodge and staff are very professional. Highly recommend.
Judith K. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Judith K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/30/2020, 02:17 AM
Can't beat the title. Thanks to all.
Lauren J. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Lauren J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/29/2020, 02:07 AM
Every time I go for my 6 month cleaning I am greeted by the sweetest staff. I am taken care of by the most personable hygienists and checked by the best dentist ever: Dr. Dodge! I enjoy my time with them. The office is fashionable and extraordinarily clean! I feel safe and feel at home when I am there! Thank you for all your do Dr. Dodge and Staff! My teeth have never felt more clean!
Amelia B. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Amelia B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/28/2020, 00:38 AM
Great dentist! Would never go to anyone else, he’s the best!!!
Gary C. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Gary C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2020, 07:41 AM
I could not recommend a Dental office any higher that Dr. Dodge. Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional.
Anonymous review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2020, 03:13 AM
I've been a patient of Dr Dodge for 15+ years. I had a routine cleaning/check-up visit this week, and even with all of the protocols and changes for COVID, it was still a quick and easy visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.