Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Charles Dodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1375 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

9570 Nesbit Ferry Rd Ste 103, Ste 103, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 992-0502

https://www.drdodge.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,375 reviews
51,357
  
417
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric T. review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Eric T. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:01 AM
Dr. Dodge and his staff are always friendly and professional. I've been a patient for almost twenty years. Top-notch service!
hulbert review for Dr. Charles Dodge
hulbert on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 03:57 AM
Dr Dodge has been our family dentist for several years and is always very gentle and careful. The entire staff is very nice and professional.
jusara review for Dr. Charles Dodge
jusara on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/14/2010, 04:03 AM
Dr. Dodge has been my dentist for 19 years, he has a wonderful facility, friendly staff and is always knowledgable on the newest techniques and cosmetic procedures. His Dental Assistant, Judy is very personable and good at what she does. I highly recommend Dr. Dodge.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
chcha97 review for Dr. Charles Dodge
chcha97 on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/04/2007, 01:19 AM
My husband and I have only had positive experiences with Dr. Dodge. In fact, we continued seeing him dispite the long commute to his office after moving out of the area until it became too difficult to work into our schedules.
Andy review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Andy on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/14/2007, 01:17 AM
Dr. Dodge and his staff are the nicest and most helpful doctor's office I've ever had. I recently had to have my old crown replaced on my front tooth and couldn't believe how well the new one matched my other teeth. If I had known how natural it would look I would have replaced it sooner.
ronmansfield review for Dr. Charles Dodge
ronmansfield on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

04/26/2007, 05:20 AM
Dr Dodge has been our family dentist for at least 15 years. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. He has been extremely responsive and caring, especially when one of our family members has had an emergency situation. He is available after hours for emergencies by a voicemail pager, and calls back within a couple minutes. He has been the only family dentist that we have gone to and will continue to go to in the future. When you've got the best, why go elsewhere,
adaboy27 review for Dr. Charles Dodge
adaboy27 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/15/2007, 05:25 AM
Visited Dr. Dodge for the 1st time a few months ago. He provided me with a re-evaluation of a diagnosis I had received from another area dentist. I found him to be quite pleasant, and trusted his evaluation. I intend on visiting the practice at future date for a cleaning. For general dentistry, Dr. Dodge looks like a winner.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/03/2007, 07:44 AM
there is no pain he's very quick and efficient. everyone there is polite and kind.
Joel review for Dr. Charles Dodge
Joel on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

07/12/2006, 03:12 AM
I and my wife have been patients for four years. My experience has always been exceptional. He is through and knowledgable. My wife had a bridge set and I brought my brother-in-law to him for to get dentures and both have been very satisfied with the results and the care the office staff and Doctor took with them too. He has a gentle touch and great manner of putting patients at ease. His hygenists are great too. His prices are in line with other dentist I have used ( dentists are all expensive). However, I paid his estimate for dental work for my wife and when he was through he gave me a partial refund because it cost him less to get the fittings than he estimated. That was a first. I was highly recommended to him by a co-worker and now I highly recommend him to other friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.