Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Carr Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
269 reviews
|Dental|Roy, UT 84067

2779 W 4000 S #103, Ste 103, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 776-2290

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

2 people are looking at this business

About

Excellence in Orthodontics at Affordable Prices. Consultations are free of charge, and Dr. Martin personally consults with each patient and performs a very thorough examination. We believe our patients deserve unequaled treatment for the best smile possible. We pride ourselves on quality treatment at affordable prices. Our fees are calculated based on the degree of difficulty of treatment. Financing: We will help you arrange personalized payment plans that fit your needs - zero percent interest. We also accept Visa and Master Card. We specialize in many types of Treatment and Appliances including: functional appliance therapy, early interceptive treatment, surgical orthodontics, as well as c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
269 reviews
5259
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 239 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vanessa Rucker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 10:08 AM
Super clean office and friendly staff! Dr. Carr is awesome!
Robert Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:59 AM
AnnaMarie Hansen Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 12:06 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kelly Davis-Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 13:30 PM
We love Dr. Carr and his staff. They are very knowledgeable, well priced , on time and well just Awesome! If your looking for an orthodontist this is the place
Sage Dellamore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:24 AM
I will be getting my braces soon I actuly can't wait!!!!!!
Reanna Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 02:27 AM
Dr. Carr is the best orthodontist in northern Utah. I had a terrible experience at another orthodontist, who messed up my bite, and retainers, which did not fit and caused my teeth to move back after I had paid thousands of dollars for care. I found Dr. Carr and he was able to fix the problem easily, although I will have to have braces for a second time I wouldn't trust anyone else but Dr. Carr to straighten my teeth. He and his staff are the best at what they do, very professional, and welcoming, they really know how to make you feel at home. Thank you Dr. Carr and staff for all of your excellent care!
Kacy Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2016, 11:56 AM
Best staff around. It's been a pleasure having the kids in braces with Dr Carr
Holly Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 11:15 AM
Dr. Carr is the best!!! I absolutely love the staff!!! Always friendly and willing to help :)
Kiley Dobson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.