Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Carr Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
216 reviews
|Dental|Roy, UT 84067

2779 W 4000 S #103, Ste 103, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 776-2290

https://www.drcarrorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Coombs Orthodontics
5.0
(78) · Dental

2185 N 1700 W #203

(801) 773-5836

5 people are looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

Baird Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas M Anderson
5.0
(2) · Dental

2651 W South Jordan Pkwy

(801) 254-2700
Craig L Willis
5.0
(3) · Dental

1340 N 600 E #2

(435) 753-0462
John M Pobanz
5.0
(2) · Dental

1508 E Skyline Dr

(801) 627-0500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Excellence in Orthodontics at Affordable Prices. Consultations are free of charge, and Dr. Martin personally consults with each patient and performs a very thorough examination. We believe our patients deserve unequaled treatment for the best smile possible. We pride ourselves on quality treatment at affordable prices. Our fees are calculated based on the degree of difficulty of treatment. Financing: We will help you arrange personalized payment plans that fit your needs - zero percent interest. We also accept Visa and Master Card. We specialize in many types of Treatment and Appliances including: functional appliance therapy, early interceptive treatment, surgical orthodontics, as well as c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5207
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristi Nielson on Facebook

12 days ago

06/13/2019, 17:37 PM
I absolutely love the staff!! Dr. Carr is amazing! I couldn't ask for a better ortho for my kids and myself.
Kristine Hazard on Facebook

12 days ago

06/13/2019, 16:19 PM
From our first appointment to our last (today) Dr. Carr and all of his staff have been fabulous with my daughter. I recommend Dr. Carr to all my friends!!!!
Misti T Conorich on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2019, 02:21 AM
The Conorich family LOVES Dr Carr and ALL of his office staff!!! My son looked forward to his appointments EVERY month and his pricing was almost half for treatment as other locations close by.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/30/2019, 10:36 AM
I was a dental assistant for 10 years. I have met many orthodontist over my years and have visited many offices. After I watched a presentation Dr Carr gave, I decided he was the orthodontist for my daughter. We just finished phase 1 and her teeth look wonderful. The office is full of wonderful people, I really wish I would have had him do my adult Ortho. I would highly recommend Dr Carr for any kid or adult ortho.
Tyler Bramwell on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2018, 06:27 AM
We are on our second set of braces with Dr. Carr. We couldn't be more happier! He is a fantastic Dr. and his staff is fantastic too. They are so kind and helpful with anything we need.
Tabitha McClintock on Facebook

8 months ago

10/13/2018, 01:09 AM
Moving From Provo up to Roy to buy a house my daughter needed a ortho closer to home so I contacted these wonderful people and took her in! These guys are so welcoming, nice, full of smiles and laughter!!! And Carr himself is a nice caring man great guy to talk with and if you have questions or concerns he will take his time to answer them and not just rush through your visit! Thank you guys and I’m excited to keep coming back there!
Ryan Fullerton on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2018, 06:59 AM
it is great I love that place that's my orthodontics i have to get a yearly retainer checkup
Jill Salisbury Martin on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2018, 05:54 AM
Baylee Jourdan on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 00:38 AM
Everyone here has been super friendly and welcoming. Everyone knows you by name and is always there to say hi and see how you’re doing. Dr. Carr has been so helpful with achieving my straight smile. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great orthodontist. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.