Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Carr Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
345 reviews
|Orthodontists|Roy, UT 84067

2779 W 4000 S #103, Ste 103, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 776-2290

https://drcarrorthodontics.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

890 W Heritage Park Blvd Suite 204

(801) 773-7739
5.0
(118) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184
5.0
(68) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(464) · Orthodontists

E

(801) 627-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

About

Excellence in Orthodontics at Affordable Prices. Consultations are free of charge, and Dr. Martin personally consults with each patient and performs a very thorough examination. We believe our patients deserve unequaled treatment for the best smile possible. We pride ourselves on quality treatment at affordable prices. Our fees are calculated based on the degree of difficulty of treatment. Financing: We will help you arrange personalized payment plans that fit your needs - zero percent interest. We also accept Visa and Master Card. We specialize in many types of Treatment and Appliances including: functional appliance therapy, early interceptive treatment, surgical orthodontics, as well as c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
345 reviews
5330
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 311 Reviews5.0Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Scovill on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 12:36 PM
Holly Scovill on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Carr and his amazing staff. This was my second time getting orthodontic work done. The first time was in my preteens. I had traditional braces and it was AWFUL. I was in constant pain from the brackets tearing up my cheeks and causing canker sores. Not to mention my teeth ended up crooked again after I got them off. I knew I wanted Invisalign to finally get the straight teeth I've always wanted, but I was scared because I had heard it can be way more expensive than traditional braces. I also heard if you have an overbite like I did, Invisalign can't fix that. I went in for my consultation skeptical, but I was sold in the first ten minutes. The staff was super friendly and welcoming. They laid everything out so well that I was completely at ease through the whole process. I was able to start the Invisalign trays only a couple of months after wearing just six brackets and using rubber bands to correct my overbite. They worked with me on payments so I wouldn't go broke since I was also paying for most of my wedding at the time. I am so happy with the smile I have now and I no longer try to hide my teeth when I smile or laugh. Dr. Carr and his wonderful staff gave me my confidence back. Thank you, thank you!!
Chelsea Lyn Miller on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 08:49 AM
I absolutely LOVED Dr. Carr and his staff! Every time I went into my appointments I was greeted with a smile. My kids were always treated great when they would go with me, and they never made it seem like a “hassle” that they were with me. They are a very professional group of individuals and I will miss going every 4-6 weeks! HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone thinking about braces / Invisalign.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jessica Draheim on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 06:46 AM
Dr Carr and his staff are absolutely amazing! Dr Carr is always so upbeat, kind, generous, and has really helped our kiddos feel at ease from day 1! He and his staff have been so accommodating and really went out of their way to create a Christmas miracle and get the braces of before Christmas! I can’t recommend them enough!
Chris-Kristina McMillan Eberle on Facebook

10 months ago

11/15/2019, 15:05 PM
I have been so impressed not only by the quality of Dr. Carr and his staff, but their honesty. I live out of state and, while visiting family, came to do a check on night retainers I’ve had for 14 years from a previous orthodontist, now retired. Dr. Carr told me they honestly were still in good shape and I didn’t need to buy new ones. I was so grateful for his honesty as many people could’ve used that as an opportunity to charge money. I have been sharing his name and business with people ever since. 2 years later, it is now finally time for a new retainer and Carr Orthodonitics is the first place I wanted to go. Had a great experience with the retainers they made and they took extra time to answer every question I had. (I am very picky about who I let touch my smile but they easily met that standard.)
Lisa H. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/05/2019, 10:22 AM
Great experience, very organized! Teeth look amazing!
Brittney Fisher Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 03:09 AM
We had such a great experience at Dr. Carr's. Everyone is so nice and very gentle. They give prizes so for younger ones it is so much fun!
HAYDEN C. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/22/2019, 09:16 AM
Excellent experience, staff is great!
Kristi Nielson on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 17:37 PM
I absolutely love the staff!! Dr. Carr is amazing! I couldn't ask for a better ortho for my kids and myself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.