Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Brian Snyder, DDS Coral Springs Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
252 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

10347 Royal Palm Boulevard, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 753-4101

https://www.drsnyderdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dental

240 S Flamingo Rd

(954) 437-0033

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

9 people are looking at this business

About

We are devoted to embracing optimal dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
252 reviews
5220
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/02/2020, 05:08 AM
Very pleasant experience. The only problem I had was with the billing. I was charged way over what my deductible was and when my Insurance Company tried to call them they were put on hold and never answered.
Respond to negative reviews
Michele Zepeda-Hume on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/27/2020, 03:30 AM
I was referred by my fiance to him. The front office staff were super super nice. They saw me the same day. Dr Snyder was very sweet and evolutions what he was doing. I'm extremely bad at the dentist, but they passed my fear and I think I found a new dentist.
Elaine D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/06/2020, 00:28 AM
Office staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Snyder was thorough, informative, and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my new dentist. 😊
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jason W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/31/2020, 01:15 AM
Office is very friendly and inviting
Suzanne M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/30/2020, 00:54 AM
Office help carry professional pleasant. Appointment was on time, no waiting. Dr. Snyder educated me regarding what was taking place and what to expect.
ANTHONY R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

01/29/2020, 00:34 AM
Fast Appointments. Great Service and a Pleasant Staff.
DEREK S. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:39 AM
Dr. Snyder and his team are very professional and dedicated to their patients. The quality of work is superb!
Gary R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:23 AM
Dr. Snyder and his staff are warm friendly people. They all take the time to get to know you. They explain in depth what dental work is needed. As Dr. Snyder was doing procedures on me he explained what he was doing. This made me feel more comfortable.
Andrea M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Snyder was awesome and so was his staff. Especially the ladies at the front desk. They’re very informative and personable!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.