Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Otolaryngologist|Saint Louis, MO 63110

4921 Parkview Pl, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 362-7509

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1987 Hwy A #210

(866) 775-6736

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from New York University School Of Medicine in 1994 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin K. review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
Kevin K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 02:34 AM
Where does one start (or stop) when describing the best of the best? Dr. Nussenbaum is outstanding at what others are merely mediocre. His intelligence, bedside manner, patient respect, caring, competence, willingness to listen and share his time, personality, pre and post surgery contact, professionalism, education, ability to put at ease those who are entrusted to his care... are off the charts. I cannot begin to describe how elated and blessed I am to have Dr. Nussenbaum treat me.
IEB review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
IEB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 05:45 AM
I came to Dr. Nussenbaum after a pretty terrible experience with another ENT at a different hospital. I had a benign tumor in my parotid gland and it needed to be removed with surgery. From my first appointment, Dr. Nussenbaum was courteous and respectful. He did not make any assumptions about what I knew or didn't know, explained the surgery and it's potential risks in a way that was not frightening or mystifying. Dr. Nussenbaum is a very competent surgeon with a great bedside manner!
Thomas W. Mouser review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
Thomas W. Mouser on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 03:43 AM
The finest Physician I have ever met. Very competent, personable and very patient orientated. Also applies to his Staff including CORLN Diane Athmer..
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Wally Albers review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
Wally Albers on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 02:52 AM
Absolutely awesome Doc! You're definitely in good hands with him and his staff!
Jerry Carlyle review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
Jerry Carlyle on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 05:44 AM
What can I tell you. He saved my life. He is an excellent surgeon that shows caring and compassion for his patients. After I had my surgery he would call me in the evenings to see how I was doing. And not enough can be said about Diane, his clinical assistant. She was so helpful to me and my family. And she still is.
Rich Brugnara review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
Rich Brugnara on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/16/2016, 01:02 AM
Dr Nussenbaum is an exceptional physician and is patient orientated. He conveys a sense of care, concern, trust and creditability.
mary beth hale review for Dr. Brian Nussenbaum, MD
mary beth hale on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/09/2016, 04:36 AM
If you want to feel supremely confidant that you will get the best possible outcome for your condition, ask for a referral to Dr. Nussenbaum. My surgical procedure and subsequent recovery was nothing short of amazing. Coordination with other caregivers was accomplished seamlessly, Re: 5 star ratings below...would be 10 stars if that option were available. There is not one aspect of my care that was unsatisfactory. I am fortunate and grateful to have Dr. Nussenbaum and his team as my team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.