Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Birch & Dr. Keilson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
24 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825

103 Scripps Dr #15, Ste 15, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 929-5534

https://www.sackidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(59) · Dental

2101 Stone Blvd #130

(916) 277-8055

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

1230 Roseville Pkwy

(916) 780-6300
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

1300 W Lodi Ave

(209) 333-0374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

3257 Browns Valley Rd

(707) 257-2800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

3453 Brookside Rd #B

(209) 473-8884

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
24 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Spaid on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2014, 04:00 AM
Zachary David Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 11:29 AM
Daisy Pacas on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 09:26 AM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheila on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/25/2012, 06:34 AM
All three of my children have attended the Scripps Drive dental office, and though all 3 were originally under the care of another dentist at this office for years (until my 2 eldest turned 18!) until he retired, the ease of the transition and the "feel" of Dr. Birch was entirely stress-free, and I/we didn't give a thought to finding another dentist. My youngest daughter has been a patient of Dr. Birch for a number of years now, and we're very happy to remain that way until either my daughter turns 18, or he retires, whichever comes first. Thank you very much Dr. Birch and staff! You've all been great over the years!
parent on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/06/2011, 03:41 AM
Took my infant son to see Dr. Birch because he had two teeth that were starting to stain. Dr Birch did a 30 second exam from which he concluded that my son needed 8 crowns and nerve treatment. He stated that there were no other options. I wanted a second opinion and asked my dentist for a recommendation and was referred to Weidman Dentistry who performed a very thorough exam (using a pick to determine if staining/decay was superficial or deep) and followed up with x-ray to confirm treatment plan. They recommended fillings for 7 teeth (all superficial) and stated that x-rays showed no nerve damage. They also took a lot of time showing proper brushing and flossing techniques for our infant son so we would not run into the same problem again. I was very impressed with Weidman Dentistry and elected to go with them for their thoroughness and professionalism. Will NEVER go to Dr. Birch again.
Respond to negative reviews
sese on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/10/2010, 00:34 AM
went out of my way to find this doctor who is out of network from good review here, I was very disappointed with his staff who was very nervous cleaning my daughter's teeth. For a pediatric office, I expect them to be kids friendly, but this hygenist was clearly nervous working on my daughter's teeth. She said she couldn't apply fluoride on her teeth after cleaning, while this was not my daughter's first dentist visit. She was fine at our other dentist. Doctor was okay, not friendly for first impression. wouldn't recommend to others as we're not going back there again! I'm used to my ped dentist in another state who is very friendly and always gets the kids attention. They always have a way to get the kids to clean their teeth, it's their job for goodness sake.
Respond to negative reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/02/2010, 04:26 AM
My daughter has had many surgery's unrelated to her mouth, so going to the dentist was not in my proirties. She is deathly afraid of anyone who resembles a Dr or nurse. The anxiety was high our first visit, but going in the first thing I noticed was that Dr Birch does not wear "Dr clothes" he wears his street clothes so that was one plus! Next he never forced her to do anything she did'nt want to, and all he did was look in her mouth count her teeth and it was over. Now she looks forward to going because at the end of the visit she gets to find a treasure in the treasure box! LOVE him!!
Terri on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/22/2010, 03:15 AM
All 5 of my kids just love Dr. Birch. He's. very nice and gentle!
sharyn on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/31/2009, 02:54 AM
Dr. Birch and his staff are amazing with my daughter. She has had some "mouth trauma" from falls and Dr. Birch has been calm, honest and reassuring to both my daughter and me. My daughter loves going to the dentist! I would highly recommend Dr. Birch to anyone looking for a great dentist for their child.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.