Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Behnaz Yalda, Dmd, Ms

Own this business?
4.5
34 reviews
|Dental|Frederick, MD 21702

77 Thomas Johnson Dr D, D, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 698-5998

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

4 people are looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

6 people are looking at this business

Stone, Richard T Dds Pc
5.0
(8) · Dental

203 E Oxford Ave

(703) 548-5042
Finney Family Dental Llc
5.0
(11) · Dental

8422 Bellona Ln Suite 206

(410) 709-3663

1 person is looking at this business

Butler & Daulat, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(2) · Dental

10230 New Hampshire Ave # 101

(301) 445-5821

2 people are looking at this business

Ann Gunn
5.0
(2) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave # 1210

(301) 652-8282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Behnaz Yalda, DMD is a periodontics practitioner in Frederick, MD. She practices periodontics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
34 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews4.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/08/2017, 16:48 PM
Be careful! I was referred for an opinion about a cracked tooth. After waiting an hour, I was brought back. Dr. Yalda told me that she would need to do a scan of the tooth in order to make a diagnosis. What she failed to tell me was that there was a $350.00 out of pocket expense for the scan.
I opted to have a different oral surgeon pull the tooth out. When I called to get a copy of the scan, they informed me that I owed them $350.00. I took the copy of the scan and it would not even open
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:43 PM
esquire
About 6 hours ago, I left the offices of Behnaz Yalda.
I was at the offices of Dr. Yalda to have 8 teeth in the upper part of my mouth pulled followed by the installation of several implants and the installation of temporary dentures. I arrived at 7:15 AM for the 7:30 M appointment as directed. Mandy let me us in and the process was begun at 7:30 sharp. These 3 folks, Dr. Yalda, Mandy and Ed are calm, cool professionals. There was an issue attaching the temp dentures due to my inability to open my mouth far enough (nobody who knows me would have thought that was possible). They all remained cool , calm and worked together, result being that everybody there was involved in the solutio
...  more>>
Kurt Cannon on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 06:05 AM
About 6 hours ago, I left the offices of Behnaz Yalda.
I was at the offices of Dr. Yalda to have 8 teeth in the upper part of my mouth pulled followed by the installation of several implants and the installation of temporary dentures. I arrived at 7:15 AM for the 7:30 M appointment as directed. Mandy let me us in and the process was begun at 7:30 sharp. These 3 folks, Dr. Yalda, Mandy and Ed are calm, cool professionals. There was an issue attaching the temp dentures due to my inability to ope
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Deborah Cantler on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 08:48 AM
My experience with Dr. Yalda is remarkable! I have been her patient for over 20 years, my smile proves it! I had the laser deep cleaning on March 9-first time for this treatment, and I just need to say, wow! Her kind and caring way she gave me, her professionalism and knowledge proves to receive a 100% satisfaction! No pain after procedure whatsoever!
I just love her!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/29/2016, 18:24 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

06/05/2015, 19:06 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/22/2011, 14:52 PM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous
Was this provider's office too cold?
No, it was fine
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/05/2011, 07:08 AM
Do this dentist have a good professional reputation among other dentists?
Yes, other dentists refer to him/her when they need advice
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit?
No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.