Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Barrington

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
45 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

401 U.S. 77, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 923-0374

https://ddsbarrington.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dentists

204 W Main St

(817) 297-1801

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

900 Corsicana Hwy

(254) 582-8191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

710 N Nolan River Rd

(817) 645-3906

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135
About

general dentistry - family dentistry - fillings, crowns, bridges, root canals, implants, cosmetic restorations. microscope enhanced dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
45 reviews
531
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MD Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 11:57 AM
My entire family loves Barrington. He is honest, keeps up with all of the latest technology, stays educated and educates others, plus he has a great personality which makes going to the dentist easier.
Seth Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:34 AM
Dr. Barrington is an extremely talented dentist with quite possibly the best "bedside manner" of any physician I've ever met. It's a shame that more dentists haven't embraced microscope dentistry, as it allows for a much greater degree of precision and confidence in the work being done, both for the dentist and the patient.
Jim Lockhart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 06:36 AM
a patient centered dentist ...... not there for just what the insurance company will pay. Knowledgeable, professional and waits to begin the conversation when you cannot answer 😃
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Lacy Hoffman Hobbs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 23:04 PM
Dr. Barrington and his staff is patient and friendly. We have recommended him to several families.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:14 AM
One of Texas' truly finest dentists, offering comprehensive understanding, integrity, and treatment, to care for the wellbeing of one's dental health at all stages of life. Dr. Craig Barrington's methods offer wisdom, tradition and innovation~ as he finds best~ for various dental challenges. We recommend Dr. Barrington without reservation. Also, he is brilliant, warm, insightful and positive. Such a gift.
Michealle Frey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:02 AM
Very nice dentist who never causes me any pain. I wait until I am in Texas for the Winter so I can visit him for all my dental needs.
Cesar Bernal on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:47 AM
Excelente trabajo!!! Un reto grande los tratamientos endodonticos!!
Randel Kirk on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 04:16 AM
Dr. Barrington and his staff are great. They take good care of me from the time I walk through the door to the time I leave and even after. Great implants. I can't distinguish them from the ones I grew myself.
Abdulrahman Abu Sultan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/08/2014, 02:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.