Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Asha Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Dentists|Sherman, TX 75092

301 N Highland Ave, Sherman, TX 75092

(903) 771-2360

http://www.ashabraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(161) · Dental

4150 Eldorado Pkwy

(214) 504-0500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

6009 Belt Line Rd #224

(972) 934-8255
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1101 N Jupiter Rd #109

(972) 669-9060
About

Come experience personalized care for your smile! Enjoy our friendly atmosphere and have fun when you visit. Did you know that there is more to orthodontics than just straight teeth? In addition to a beautiful new smile, you may also benefit from an improved facial appearance and increased self-confidence. Orthodontics can help you look and feel your best! We offer a complimentary consultation so that it is easy for you to learn more about the benefits of orthodontics. Our services include metal braces, clear braces and Invisalign so that you can get the option that's right for you. To help you get a great smile, we offer financing options that are gentle on your budget and we accept most in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Person on Facebook

6 months ago

12/22/2020, 04:50 AM
Very nice and professional staff. Quick responses and appointments run on time.
Tanishia Boyd on Facebook

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 02:23 AM
When you're going to be spending over a year with someone, you want to at least like them. We love Dr. Asha! There are several reasons why, but I will just note this one: behind every great Dentist has to be an even greater office staff--and she has just that! You feel like you're on Cheers where "...everybody knows your name..." and we like that a lot. 🙂
Ashton Tocquigny on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 04:49 AM
Dr. Asha and her team were great to work with and helped to realign my smile. It was wonderful getting to see how much progress was made within a few moths. I love my new smile and can’t wait to continue to show it off!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashton! We love your new smile and we are so excited for you! It was a pleasure realigning your smile and now you can show it off. Yay!

Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Ashton Toquiggles on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Asha and her team were great to work with and helped to realign my smile. It was wonderful getting to see how much progress was made within a few moths. I love my new smile and can’t wait to continue to show it off!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashton! We love your new smile and we are so excited for you! It was a pleasure realigning your smile and now you can show it off. Yay!

Monica Casmedes on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2020, 12:27 PM
Dr Asha and her whole crew are awesome. Very nice and knowledgeable.
Kolton Matthew Jeffries on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:09 AM
Amazing service I really like the the place
Sheri Andreo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 07:13 AM
Dr. Asha is great. Very friendly. The only thing I don't like is that the blonde lady in charge of the financial part is very rude. The rest of the staff is super nice.
Jeffie New on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 23:41 PM
she is lov lovely and nice. I'm satisfied with her office . my Grand Daughters are happy with their teeth. — with Brittanie Shubert.
Jeffie New on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 08:55 AM
she is lov lovely and nice. I'm satisfied with her office . my Grand Daughters are happy with their teeth.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.