Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Doctors|Longwood, FL 32750

515 W State Rd 434, Ste 110-A, Longwood, FL 32750

(407) 260-6000

https://gastrohealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1000 W Broadway St Ste 105A

(321) 842-3300
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1291 Blackwood Ave

(407) 656-0001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2501 N Orange Ave #537N

(407) 894-4693
5.0
(1) · Doctors

846 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 767-2477
5.0
(1) · Doctors

737 W Oak St

(407) 518-3183
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

303 N Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 254-4000
About

Dr. Anthony Coppola, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Longwood, FL and has been practicing for 32 years. He graduated from University Of Florida in 1987 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
538
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcela Rodriguez review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Marcela Rodriguez on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/03/2021, 03:55 AM
Dr Coppola and his staff did a wonderful job !!! I just had a colonoscopy today ,Thank you Dr Coppola .
Joseph Haggerty review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Joseph Haggerty on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 09:48 AM
Colonoscopy/ Endoscopy went very well, thanks Dr.Coppola , once another procedure to deal with Schatzki’s ring things went wrong that was October 2019 it now December 26th,2019 and haven’t heard anything, except appointment for Jan.6th,2020 no need to keep. I think someone dropped the ball!!!
Sudie Reaster review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Sudie Reaster on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:22 AM
I was referred to Dr. Coppola by my PCP. I appreciate Dr. Coppola’s kindness, professionalism, and the way he kept me informed and updated every step of the way. He Is an amazing physician. Thank you Dr. Coppola!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 15:46 PM
Dr Coppola was excellent. No long waiting. Very knowledgeable. His staff was excellent especially the gentlemen nurse who gave me my I.V. for colonoscopy.Seamless procedure in and out. I highly recommend them. Glenn B. Apopka
Chemist review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Chemist on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 14:17 PM
Excellent service from Dr. Coppola. Staff are helpful and responsive. The colonoscopy center and staff were outstanding. I highly recommend this office.
P. Woodard review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
P. Woodard on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 22:38 PM
I just had a colonoscopy last week. Every aspect of my interactions with Dr. Coppola and his staff were flawless. My initial appointment was timely and informative. The wait time was minimal.. The surgery center staff was wonderful. This isn't the funnest procedure but all staff at the surgery center did everything they could to put my mind at ease. The procedure was done on time. I was in and out in now time at all. I strongly recommend this doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 19:40 PM
I thought I had picked a good specialist. I was wrong. Been treated poorly by him on 2 occasions now. Quite appalled buy his manner. Only concerned about himself and not the patient. Hopefully, the next gastroenterologist I pick will be much more professional and have the patients best interest as top priority.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:42 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Coppola for a number of years. He is a wonderful, caring and skilled physician. His staff is helpful, friendly and courteous. I have never had any scheduling problems. His staff have always accommodated me as quick;y s possible!
Gary L review for Dr. Anthony J. Coppola, MD
Gary L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 14:24 PM
Dr. Coppola performed a very thorough screening colonosopy at the Longwood center. Dr Coppola clearly discussed his report and findings with recommended options for treatment, taking time to answer all my questions and concerns. I followed his recommendations to the letter. His office staff and nurses are so courteous and very punctual. Extremely pleased with the entire experience. I highly recommend Dr Copolla and his staff to family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.