Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
85 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85295

2730 South Val Vista Drive Suite 177, Gilbert, AZ 85295, Building 13, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 394-0200

https://arizonaoncology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
About

Dr. Anoop Sharma, MD is an urology specialist in Gilbert, AZ and has been practicing for 23 years. He specializes in urology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
85 reviews
568
  
411
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 15:46 PM
Dr Sharma was thorough and polite and quick at finding the answers I needed.
Stacey Hill review for Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD
Stacey Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 12:02 PM
Dr Anoop K. Sharma is without a doubt in my mind the very best urologist in this state. and probably else where. as well He saved me many times,kidney stones they are very painful and reaccuring, Dr Anoop Sharma is an incrediable Dr and Surgeon I would not have any other urologist But Him. Thank You Stacey Taylor
stephanie review for Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD
stephanie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 12:57 PM
Dr Sharma saved my husbands life. He is an excellent doctor and would recommend him highly. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything so that you understand.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Darlene Bjornsgard review for Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD
Darlene Bjornsgard on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:38 AM
Dr Sharma was very caring, personable, professional, and all in all one of the best doctors I've dealt with. He didn't "let me go" until he got to the bottom of my problem, and made certain his diagnosis was correct. Absolutely excellent!
Chef Tim review for Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD
Chef Tim on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 10:01 AM
I am very pleased with my decision on coming to see Dr. Sharma. He is very polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Same goes to his staff. Do not hesitate to make an appointment!
Sue Cozens review for Dr. Anoop K. Sharma, MD
Sue Cozens on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 11:34 AM
Dr. Sharma has always taken care of my urological needs in a professional and accurate way. I trust his judgment implicitly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.