Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Annie Liu's Acupuncture Clinic and TCM Supplies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
18 reviews
|Acupuncture|Cumming, GA 30040

107 Colony Park Drive, Cumming, GA 30040

(678) 513-8862

https://www.acuwellnessatlanta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(13) · Acupuncture

604 Washington St NW # A4

(770) 297-0711
5.0
(63) · Acupuncture

6255 Barfield Rd #175

(404) 255-8388
5.0
(2) · Wellness

500 Bishop St NW F-7

(770) 490-0427
5.0
(35) · Wellness

5441 Buford Hwy NE #202

(770) 451-7848
5.0
(10) · Acupuncture

2645 N Berkeley Lake Rd NW #133

(770) 814-9898
5.0
(26) · Acupuncture

500 Sun Valley Dr b4

(470) 299-8657
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jocie Overmier review for Dr. Annie Liu's Acupuncture Clinic and TCM Supplies
Jocie Overmier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 08:28 AM
She’s the best! Helped me get off all meds that Dr.s had me on and so much more!
Joan Macuna review for Dr. Annie Liu's Acupuncture Clinic and TCM Supplies
Joan Macuna on Facebook

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 08:35 AM
Dawn Talkington Slaughter review for Dr. Annie Liu's Acupuncture Clinic and TCM Supplies
Dawn Talkington Slaughter on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 06:45 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
April Haney review for Dr. Annie Liu's Acupuncture Clinic and TCM Supplies
April Haney on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:24 AM
My mom was having excruciating leg cramps for about a week and a half. She was in horrible pain. We were referred to Dr. Liu by my mom's wound care specialist. Within just a few minutes after the acupuncture procedure started, my mom was resting comfortably! I highly recommend Dr. Liu. She's so sweet and really cares about helping her patients!
Elizabeth Huey-Levine review for Dr. Annie Liu's Acupuncture Clinic and TCM Supplies
Elizabeth Huey-Levine on Facebook

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:11 AM
Dr. Liu was kind and genuine when I first met her. She shook my hand and held it for an extra energetic squeeze that was soft, gentle and caring. To me, as a Healing Arts professional, that says a lot right from the start. The rest of the session she applied acupuncture and cupping for a respiratory issue I had, and then gave me some Chinese herbal remedies that work with my yin/yang balance. She checked in on me often while during the treatment, and made sure I was comfortable. She listened and answered questions I had, with knowledge and wisdom. I recommend her highly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.