Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Anita Kaul, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
10 reviews
|Oncologist|Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

1250 La Venta Dr, #202, Thousand Oaks, CA 91361

(805) 496-3110

http://drkaul.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5601 De Soto Ave

(818) 719-2000
5.0
(12) · Oncologist

9229 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 651-9292
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

625 S Fair Oaks Ave Ste 100

(626) 397-5149
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

2230 Lynn Rd Ste 103

(805) 496-4111
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

4700 Sunset Blvd

(800) 954-8000
5.0
(8) · Oncologist

Vantage Oncology: Sherman Oaks Radiation Therapy Center

(818) 997-1522
About

Dr. Anita Kaul, MD is an oncology specialist in Simi Valley, CA and has been practicing for 25 years. She graduated from Lady Hardinge Medical College, University Of Delhi and specializes in oncology and hematology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Marilyn Aurand review for Dr. Anita Kaul, MD
Marilyn Aurand on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/18/2021, 01:59 AM
Dr. Kaul is the best! She has worked with me and at present I am cancer free! She helped me get thru radiation and chemotherapy! I have never had a doctor give me good news and held me as I cried! What a wonderful example she is to the medical field!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Anita Kaul, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 03:58 AM
Poor bedside manner, does not listen well, very brusque manners
Respond to negative reviews
Rosalyn review for Dr. Anita Kaul, MD
Rosalyn on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 07:22 AM
Dr Kaul is one of the best oncologists. She is up on the latest technology. In addition to her professional competency she is understanding, and listens to her patients. I'd not hesitate to refer her to anyone who is in need of an oncologist
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Susan C. review for Dr. Anita Kaul, MD
Susan C. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 06:49 AM
When my Thyroid was removed it was found to contain cancer (NHL). As this is a blood cancer Dr. Kaul was called in immediately by my surgeon. A cancer diagnosis is scary but after talking with Dr. Kaul, she explained what she needed to do, how it was to be done. She is the easiest physician I have ever had to talk to, she is compassionate, caring and explains everything in layman terms. I am proud to say I have been cancer free for 10 years but she still follows me regarding other issues.
Anonymous review for Dr. Anita Kaul, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 07:36 AM
Dr. Kaul gave me expert advice and care-she saved my life from AML-in remission for 9 years
Jon S. review for Dr. Anita Kaul, MD
Jon S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 07:53 AM
In her UCLA Office, Dr. Kaul and her staff have been tremendous. She comes highly regarded by her peers and has provided me care that goes above and beyond expectations. The Infusion Center staff are wonderful with one exception. Still they were sensitive to my experience and I have not had to deal with her (a clinical nurse) again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.