Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Andrew Satlin, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
117 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

11645 Wilshire Blvd #1001, Ste 1001, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 826-7863

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Andrew Satlin, Periodontist in Los Angeles, CA Our Los Angeles, CA office is dedicated to providing the very best in dental care to our valued patients. Periodontist, Dr. Andrew Satlin looks forward to treating your individual dental needs in a warm, comfortable, friendly environment. We offer periodontal treatments including laser gum treatment and dental implants. Our doctor is a talented Los Angeles, CA periodontist, creating beautiful and healthy smiles our patients can be proud to share. Dr Satlin is a Board Certified Diplomate of the American Academy of Periodontology. Periodontal treatments include traditional osseous surgery, scaling and root planing, and the revolutionary LANAP

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
117 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 77 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

15 days ago

09/04/2019, 09:35 AM
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I visit on Tuesday to see my favorite perio hygienist Zan who is caring, understands what you feel when she deep cleans my gums, etc.
Rob Roda on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/16/2019, 05:26 AM
It does hurt a little, but it’s a good feeling knowing Anita is so thorough! She’s the best and the office is most helpful! I would recommend them if your teeth need deep cleaning!
T. Roche on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/03/2019, 10:24 AM
He has done periodontal surgery on me a few times. Always a good experience. He is wonderful.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Andrew Rubin on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/09/2019, 19:45 PM
Always takes time, always explains clearly, always has a conservative approach to treatment. Clean, up to date offices, friendly ultra-competent staff, very fair fees.
T. Roche on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Stalin is a wonderful periodontist. He is a very accomplished surgeon and a very understanding
Human being!
His office staff is wonderful!
They make going to the dentist
(Not anyone’s favorite thing) most
Enjoyable!
Gail Pine on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 12:57 PM
I have already recommended Dr. Satlin to friends. He is wonderful and thorough. The front office is friendly and efficient. My dental hygienist is conscientious, patient, and unfailingly pleasant.
Fusako on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/21/2019, 01:03 AM
I just finished two implant procedure with him and so far so great! No pain except for the needles for anesthetics!
Eugene Wagner on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 02:20 AM
Always experience efficiency, professionalism and courtesy
The best
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:14 AM
I have my teeth cleaning today at Dr. Satlin‘s office.
The hygienist was very kind and very thorough and she was very kind and her treatment
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.