Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Andrew Satlin, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
109 reviews
|Dental|Los Angeles, CA 90025

11645 Wilshire Blvd #1001, Ste 1001, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 826-7863

http://www.westlosangelesperio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Andrew Satlin, Periodontist in Los Angeles, CA Our Los Angeles, CA office is dedicated to providing the very best in dental care to our valued patients. Periodontist, Dr. Andrew Satlin looks forward to treating your individual dental needs in a warm, comfortable, friendly environment. We offer periodontal treatments including laser gum treatment and dental implants. Our doctor is a talented Los Angeles, CA periodontist, creating beautiful and healthy smiles our patients can be proud to share. Dr Satlin is a Board Certified Diplomate of the American Academy of Periodontology. Periodontal treatments include traditional osseous surgery, scaling and root planing, and the revolutionary LANAP

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fusako on Healthgrades

5 days ago

06/21/2019, 01:03 AM
I just finished two implant procedure with him and so far so great! No pain except for the needles for anesthetics!
Eugene Wagner on Healthgrades

13 days ago

06/13/2019, 02:20 AM
Always experience efficiency, professionalism and courtesy
The best
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:14 AM
I have my teeth cleaning today at Dr. Satlin‘s office.
The hygienist was very kind and very thorough and she was very kind and her treatment
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/26/2019, 02:48 AM
Dr. Satlin is both professional and personable, thorough and caring. He works hard to save teeth from extraction. I wouldn’t go to anyone else for periodontal work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/25/2019, 07:51 AM
I am overall pleased with Dr. Satlin, from the front office staff to the dental hygenists who assist me. Joseph A, Los Angeles, CA-April 25, 2019
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/22/2019, 05:46 AM
I am extremely satisfied with all of my dental care with Dr. Satlin and his staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/02/2019, 02:01 AM
The kindest person and dentist I have known.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/29/2019, 04:03 AM
Great dentist whom I have been a patient for over 10 years. Always gentle and very little wait time and leave the office feeling better
Janet on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:01 AM
Dr Satlin and Peaches, his assistant make you at ease and are very through when explaining the process of an implant that will be done to you at a future visit. If you need implant done don’t hesitate to contact Dr. Satlin you will be very happy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.