Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Amrit J. Patel Dds

Own this business?
4.5
15 reviews
|Dental|Schaumburg, IL 60193

357 S Roselle Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193

(847) 985-9323

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

6 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

5 people are looking at this business

Golf Glen Dentistry
5.0
(95) · Dental

9301 W Golf Rd #106

(847) 824-7467

7 people are looking at this business

The Heights Dental Gallery
5.0
(370) · Dental

121 W Wing St

(847) 255-3185

3 people are looking at this business

Atrium Dental Care
4.9
(21) · Endodontists

3868

(630) 941-3316

1 person is looking at this business

About

For over 25 years, Dr. Amrit J. Patel, DDS, has proudly served Schaumburg and the surrounding suburbs for all their dental needs. Whether you are looking for a general cleaning or want to brighten your smile, Dr. Patel and his staff are ready to help. We specialize in general and cosmetic dentistry and can offer a wide variety of treatments and procedures to ensure wellness for your oral health. Our services include, but are not limited to: dental cleanings and checkups, dental implants, cosmetic dentistry, fillings, crowns and bridges, metal free fillings, and extractions. Our goal is to help each patient have a healthier smile. Please call today to schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 9 Reviews4.1Dex Knows
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikita P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/19/2016, 14:40 PM
It is always pleasure going to see dr.patel. the office is very neat and clean.staff is helpful and dr.patel is a excellent dentist.he always provide the right treatment.
Ruth on Dex Knows

6 years ago

07/27/2013, 02:13 AM
Reliable dentist with quality work
I have been a patient for 19 years. Just want to note that I take very good care of my teeth. The prior reviewers who gave poor ratings for Dr. P may have had bad teeth. Therefore, any patient with bad teeth will not really have good experiences with ANY dentist. Having said that, I have been to other dental clinics (wont say the name but its aligned with a big department store and starts with an S and ends with an S) whose dentists have poor bedside manners, talk to patients rudely, and are in a hurry to move their patients along so that they can see many in one day. Not so, with Dr. Patel, he is very gentle, takes time to explain everything, and is honest
...  more>>
vinoo_ on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/18/2012, 14:27 PM
A doctor who is
Very easily approachable
Does neat work
Very friendly
Offers good advice.
Overall had a good experience
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
sshah on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/24/2012, 03:05 AM
Great Experience
I have been going to Dr. Patel for over 5 years now. He does a great job not only with basic cleaning but also with complicated surgeries. I had to replace some teeth due to a childhood condition. He was professional, specific and able to provide strong guidance on my options. When I was done, I had a great set of teeth and no issues whatsoever.I have recommended Dr. Patel to my friends and family and you should too.
rani on Dex Knows

8 years ago

12/14/2011, 02:53 AM
Worsedoc
Mr amrit patel is so patehtic i would never reccommend anyone to go to him specially women he literally taychers them he dosnt even use any thing to numb the tooth area to work on and literally makes them yell when cleaning he is not even suppose to be called a doc,hes a useless dentist.
Respond to negative reviews
shinna on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/13/2011, 03:35 AM
Dr. Patel is the best dentist in town. He is very analytical and caring. My whole family is Dr. Patel's clients for a long time. He has always accommodated us on a short notice, though he is very busy. He is a very good dentist and we would strongly recommend him.
Prabhu on Dex Knows

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 02:42 AM
Best Dentist in town
We have been going to Dr. Patel for the last 22 years. Our friends recommended Dr. Patel when he was working in his Broadway office in Chicago. Though we lived in Arlington Hts and we had to drive a long ways, our boys never wanted to go to any other dentist. Now that he is in NW suburb, we have continued to go to him. He is an excellent dentist who cares about your well being.
Ashalatha Prabhu on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:04 AM
We had bad luck with some of the dentists we have used over the years. Dr. Patel is a dentist who knows what he is doing. My kids refuse to go to any dentist except Dr. Patel. We love the professional atmosphere in his clinic and the care he exercises in doing the dental work.
Vaishal on Dex Knows

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:40 AM
Best Dentist in Chicago area
I been going to Dr. Amrit Pate for last 3 years, and he is the best dentist in this area.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.