Logo White

Dr Alys Smith, Dc

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Seattle, WA 98101

509 Olive Way # 1342, Ste 1342, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 682-1460

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Alys Smith provides quality chiropractic care to patients in the Downtown Seattle and surrounding areas. If you suffer from back pain, neck pain, headache, sciatica or have been in an auto collision, Dr. Alys Smith can get you back on the road to health. There is no reason for you to live in pain. Chiropractic care is the solution to many health problems. Patients can expect a qualified, caring staff of professionals, focused on treating, maintaining, and preventing health-related issues. Call our office at (206) 682-1460 to schedule an appointment. We're here to answer your questions. Send your questions to us via email or please call our office and we will be happy to help you get the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/04/2012, 09:01 AM
just take the potato
on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/26/2011, 16:09 PM
Dr. Alys works wonders!! – Dr. Alys is great! I initially came in because I was suffering with neck pain. After a few visits my neck pain was completely gone, and now I very rarely have any pain. She really knows her stuff. She has also treated my carpal tunnel and has really given my aching hands and forearms relief. I recommend her to friends all the time.
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/26/2011, 15:09 PM
Dr. Alys is great! I initially came in because I was suffering with neck pain. After a few visits my neck pain was completely gone, and now I very rarely have any pain. She really knows her stuff. She has also treated my carpal tunnel and has really given my aching hands and forearms relief. I recommend her to friends all the time.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/09/2009, 07:02 AM
Dr. Smith is so great, she is always available and very down to earth. I love her education that she provides as well as her services. She always seems to be able to fit me in and makes me feel refreshed and relieved. The office is a breath of fresh air. Thank You!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.