Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Alan M. Friedman, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

215 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

(201) 288-8898

https://www.acedmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Dentists

1 Hanson Pl # 701

(347) 223-5624

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

15 Eastman St

(908) 276-2447
5.0
(3) · Dentists

40 Throckmorton Ln

(732) 917-4974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

185 Montague St

(718) 622-6741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

140 Maplewood Ave

(973) 763-2221
5.0
(6) · Periodontists

121 E 60th St

(212) 256-0000

9 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Alan M. Friedman, DDS offers general dentistry, bridges, fillings, root canals, crown, etc. His office is Located in Hasbrouck Heights, NJ, and open Saturdays and evenings by appointment. New Patients are accepted and we are Locally owned and operated. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 04:08 AM
Rest In Peace Dr Friedman. You were the best dentist ever.
Paz Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:01 AM
I worked with Dr.Friedman and his staff , Sue and Corin for abut 6 months , while his manager was out sick , and I must say in my 8 years of dental office work experience he is the nicest sweetest Most HONEST caring person , dr !!!! Highly recommend him !!!! too bad it was just a temporary position but non the less , best time ever !!
Matt Wojcik Dawn Wojcik on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:44 AM
I used to go to a dentist in saddle brook a long time ago and kept getting “cavities”. So I said something isnt right and my wife told me to come see Dr. Friedman. When I did, he told me my teeth were perfect and i had really no issues with my teeth. Since then he gained another patient and been goin to him for years now. He is very honest and respectful. Everything is clean and making an appt is very simple.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Linda Fini LoPresti on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. Friedman has been our dentist for over 20 years. The level of care we receive is amazing, from emergencies to routine visits. The office is ALWAYS clean and he runs on time.
Business Response:

Thank you Linda for such a great review!

Sam David on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:53 AM
Great dentist. Tolerates me, and I bite. Great office.
Business Response:

Thank you Sam for the great review.

Roseann Thompson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 09:02 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Alan Friedman . He is conscientious, a perfectionist, always concerned about the comfort of his patient, and also is very accommodating if you are having a problem and fits you in to his schedule. He respects his patient's time and when you have an appointment, you never wait! That is very rare when you go to a doctor. Dr. Friedman is the reason I could never understand why people dislike going to the dentist! Roseann T. Patient of 30+ years
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:45 AM
Dr. Friedman is very professional and painless! My wife and I have been patients for years and have always a pleasant experience. We both highly recommend Dr. Friedman.
BL on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:08 AM
Dr. Friedman is the most conscientious doctor I have ever been a patient of. The fact that he monitors his phone seven days a week is amazing. His administration of Novocain is in itself painless. (not sure how he does this) He and his staff explain any issues and treatment alternatives. They are not pushy although maybe they should be. Dr. Friedman has been recommending that I use a dental appliance to prevent me from grinding my teeth at night for the past few years. I finally agreed a few wee
Monica on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 07:45 AM
Great dentist
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.