Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
218 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

https://www.doctoradrian.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
218 reviews
5210
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rossiegill82 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 02:49 AM
The staff is brilliant and helpful and they definitely know what they are doing. They speak to me rather than down to me which is a nice change from a lot of places I have visited in the past. I highly recommend Dr. Adrian for anyone looking to go to the dentist. Kudos!!!
pattybarrett42 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/28/2013, 02:31 AM
While preparing for my dental work, I mentioned to the assistant that I struggle keep my mouth open for long periods of time. With that knowledge she grabbed some extra equipment to help make the work less painful, something which I really, really appreciated. Dr. Adrian is the best dentist I've had, and his staff only complement that. Thanks!
estergober280 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 06:59 AM
It was quick and painless. Great, too because the staff is always welcoming and friendly. Well-trained and well-mannered. Very professional!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
marsharicketts104 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 02:29 AM
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Adrian and staff are always very pleasant, yet professional. I love that there is minimal, if any, waiting. Thanks so much guys!!!
deliamcbride106 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 09:06 AM
The person that cleaned our teeth was very professional and encouraging. We enjoyed a nice conversation and had a good experience. You're the best dentist. My family loves you!!!
georgiabiggins321 on Superpages

6 years ago

08/19/2013, 02:24 AM
Friendly, efficient and thorough. The team knows me, and treats me well. I've been their client for 3 years almost and I have referred more than 10 families to Dr. Adrian.
Chelsea Shea Taylor-Sturkie on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 06:24 AM
Everyone there is amazing and friendly and definitely knows what they are doing! I highly recommend Dr. Adrian!
Mike Pedersen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 01:32 AM
Very clean, updated office and friendly staff! Dr. Adrian produces great results.
mikepedersen on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/10/2013, 14:28 PM
Dr. Adrian and his staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. They have a very nice office that is centrally located in Bountiful. Highly recommend this dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.