Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
221 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
221 reviews
5213
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brittanysammons82 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 02:07 AM
I always have a great experience at your office. I commend the staff because they are consistently efficient and friendly.
jacquelynshelby341 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 01:37 AM
Dr. Adrian did a good job communicating to me what he will be doing before working on my teeth. He allowed me to ask questions, if I had any, and provided laymans answers to those questions that were easy to understand.
shanapound397 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 03:24 AM
It met my expectations of a trip to the dentist. A very good experience with very good people who can motivate you, and are very courteous.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
cecilefoutch163 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/06/2013, 05:13 AM
They are fast and don't push unnecessary procedures. Well, that's great because they are true to their clients. Not after with money but a true service.
lorenastitt184 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 01:20 AM
We are very satisfied with the level of service we receive from Dr. Adrian. We feel very fortunate to have found him and have been patients for almost 2 years now. The entire office is very professional and yet as a patient, you feel like family. Dr. Adrian is very timely and you are not left to wait for your appointment. The office is very clean and bright, just like the staff! I would not hesitate to refer Dr. Adrian to someone looking for a dentist.
jeanetteeller281 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 12:44 PM
Professional service in a friendly atmposhere. While we were waiting, we (mom and I) were talking about the testimonies of previous and regular clients at Dr Adrian clinic. So far, many are satisfied and happy. Nice job, guys. We are proud of you!
stellashirey675 on Superpages

6 years ago

09/01/2013, 02:40 AM
I always have a good experience at Dr. Adrian's office. The best part is that I never have to wait! The staff is super nice and professional. I have an appointment next week. Determined to undergo treatment!
Marina Gonzalez Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 22:18 PM
Marina Gonzalez Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2013, 05:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.