Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
218 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

https://www.doctoradrian.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
218 reviews
5210
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dorianperlman95 on Superpages

6 years ago

01/15/2014, 02:42 AM
Great staff. Cleaning was quick. Check up went well. Would definitely recommend.
monastitt113 on Superpages

6 years ago

12/12/2013, 02:43 AM
We always have a great experience with Dr Adrian and his staff. Originally my children were frightened by dentists due to previous experience with other dentists, but Dr. Adrian and his staff have helped overcome that problem.
elizabethrathburn648 on Superpages

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 02:44 AM
Great staff. On time. Never had to wait to be seen. Best denstist ever. They care for us...budget friendly treatment. They are concerned of our financial capabilities.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
anasemple976 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 01:21 AM
Dr. Adrian is an excellent dentist. The office is clean, his staff is wonderful, I've seldom had to wait long after my appointment time, and I really like the televisions that are mounted to the ceiling so I can surf through channels while having my work done.
jeanettecarver65 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/21/2013, 02:47 AM
Good, efficient, and out of there in less than an hour, and I need to go find the app Dr A told me about FLW. Good times!
terrietom79 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 02:27 AM
Exceptional! I always feel comfortable when I go for any visit. Dr. Adrian always takes the time to answer any questions I have and makes me feel confident in his service and expertise. I would recommend Dr. Adrian and his staff to anyone.
Dave Finklea on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 03:01 AM
Very friendly and professional atmosphere. Dr. Adrian is awesome!
eringomez108 on Superpages

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:06 AM
It was very pleasant. The staff is always nice and makes me feel right at home. Always a positive and calm feeling in your office.
dalelavigne101 on Superpages

6 years ago

10/17/2013, 03:06 AM
Been very happy with your service. Cleo is fantastic! I look forward to visiting you again (have my regular dental checkup).
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.