Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
221 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
221 reviews
5213
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 165 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
christinross57 on Superpages

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 02:04 AM
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere here. Audrey always has a smile in her face. I always get in and out very quickly and that is very important to me. It's awesome!
irisself636 on Superpages

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 03:52 AM
Doctor Adrian is very professional and considerate of the fact that we need to take time away from our jobs to allow him to do his job and appreciates that his customers time is as valuable as his. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing dental work. The entire staff in his office does a great job. Thank you all
Julie Ryerse Keller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2014, 14:37 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
aleishastarbuck248 on Superpages

5 years ago

05/29/2014, 03:09 AM
I love the email and text reminders. Keith is very friendly and always informative and professional. I know I can trust all the staff here to have high integrity and deliver quality dental care.
ivymcgowen58 on Superpages

5 years ago

05/09/2014, 02:02 AM
As usual, my visit was enjoyable. The entire staff was professional and pleasant. There was no waiting time and all procedures were accomplished quiickly and smoothly. No complaints; there never have been.
maxineburns113 on Superpages

6 years ago

04/16/2014, 02:54 AM
I love it that I never have to sit waiting in the waiting room, I always get into my appointment right away. The staff remember who we are and are very friendly and fun.
Georgette Sargen Kapos on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 23:43 PM
Adrian and his staff are so professional. They took such good care of me yesterday when they had to laser a ( can't remember what it's called) from inside my cheek. Didn't have to take anything for the pain. They are terrific. However, Adrian you need to give them a long lunch one day so we can go the "The Other Place". They crave Greek Food!!!!!
justinelovett118 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 02:15 AM
I always look forward to going to dr. Van demerwe's office. Everyone is so friendly; from the front desk (Audrey) to the hygienists, it makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
heatherford68 on Superpages

6 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:06 AM
Very friendly staff. I have been a patient for years and they always remember me when I walk in the door. I am a military brat and have had many dentists over the years groing up. Dr. Adrian and his staff provide the best dental care experience I have ever had.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.