Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
212 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(145) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
212 reviews
5204
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Lynnette Jensen Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 14:13 PM
Casey C on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 04:15 AM
This is a great place to have your dentistry needs filled. It's just like visiting family, fast and friendly. I couldn't recommend them enough.
Melissa Melanson-Dawes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 20:11 PM
Our entire family love Dr. Adrian and his staff. Great care & really go above & beyond for some of the special needs we have. Also great with kids. My daughter loves going to the dentist & looks forward to her appointments. The staff are friendly & really get to the know the patients. We feel like we are among friends when there.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ashley Saunders on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:01 AM
Couldn't believe what a rip off they were! I went in on an emergency visit they told me over the phone 189.00 to do the visit,x rays and pull it. He gave me antibiotics and said that will take the pain away. The girl at the front desk was so rude to me when I asked why it was 200.00 you guys didn't do Anything but x rays she said that they had to sanitize the room and if they would have pulled the tooth it would have been more. They really need to be honest I am a single parent I don't have money to just throw away like that.
Respond to negative reviews
Dan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 08:17 AM
Excellent as usual - I've been seeing Adrian and his great staff for over 15 years -he's the best dentist we have ever had and has been particularly good for my wife who is denta-phobic because of some terrible experiences in her youth.
Duane H. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 05:39 AM
Dr. Vande Merwe is very efficient and personable. He does a great job and doesn't recommend doing something that is not needed. He and his staff are always friendly and helpful, and are concerned about the patients' welfare. I recommend him to anyone seeking good dental care.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 14:40 PM
Horrible. Staff made numerous billing mistakes and were consistently rude and unknowledgeable about account information/billing. Also, insulting.
Respond to negative reviews
Kami B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:48 AM
We always have a good experience at Dr. Adrian's office! Everyone is always so nice and fun! My husband and I have been going there for 20+ years and we couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
Janetha G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:15 AM
I have been through half a dozen dentists, and I am so glad I finally found one that is honest, affordable, and does great work. Dr. Adrian and his whole staff is incredible, and I can't recommend them enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.