Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
229 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

https://doctoradrian.com/?utm_source=google

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030
5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(330) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401
About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
229 reviews
5216
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Vande Merwe on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2019, 00:09 AM
His empathy and artistry and love of big 🐕
Dorie Martineau Boyle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:24 AM
I just had my first visit and loved the care and the feel of this place! Excited to have Dr. Adrian as my new dentist!
Catherine Higgins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:44 AM
I have gone to Dr. Adrian for years and my son has been his patient throughout childhood. He’s a skilled dentist and a really good guy. His staff is professional and caring. As long as he’s in practice, I won’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Denise Fountain Willmore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 19:51 PM
Dr. Adrian and staff are great... I have been a patient for 10 years and I am very impressed with the caring service.
Margi Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:51 AM
I love my dentist and his staff. I feel lucky to have found a dentist that I enjoy seeing.
Rita Piconese Egan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:53 AM
Everybody in the office were very nice. As a first time visitor, they explained everything to me professionally, and with clarity. DR Adrian Vande Merwe is a very nice person, very professional and friendly. Looking forward to go there for my second visit. Going to a dentist doesn’t make me happy usually but I think I am in good hands now :)
Rita Pehrson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 01:29 AM
Everybody in the office were very nice. As a first time visitor, they explained everything to me professionally, and with clarity. DR Adrian Vande Merwe is a very nice person, very professional and friendly. Looking forward to go there for my second visit. Going to a dentist doesn’t make me happy usually but I think I am in good hands now :)
Nikita Gonnuscio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 13:04 PM
Dr. Adrian and his team were fantastic! I haven't been to the dentist for a long time and was scared to go due to some bad experiences in the past. Everyone was so nice, friendly and super gentle! I would definitely recommend them!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:44 AM
Dr. Adrian and his team were fantastic! I've had bad experiences at the dentist before and so I've been terrified to go. Everyone here was nice, friendly and super gentle! I would definitely recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.