Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc

Own this business?
4.9
212 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

533 W 2600 S #225, Ste 225, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 292-7500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(145) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Adrian Vande Merwe has been a mainstay in the Bountiful community for over 15 year now and is proud to be recognized as one of Bountiful's top dentists. Some of the services that he provides include: * Cosmetic Dentistry * Dental Crowns * Porcelain Veneers * Dental Implants * Family Dentistry So if you need a dentist in Bountiful, UT who will treat you like family, and make sure that your teeth are beautiful and healthy, contact Dr. Vande Merwe today. Live outside of Bountiful? No problem. We love our patients from Woods Cross, North Salt Lake, and the surrounding area. Be sure to check out our awesome dental reviews.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
212 reviews
5204
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 18 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dorie Martineau Boyle on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:24 AM
I just had my first visit and loved the care and the feel of this place! Excited to have Dr. Adrian as my new dentist!
Catherine Higgins on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 01:44 AM
I have gone to Dr. Adrian for years and my son has been his patient throughout childhood. He’s a skilled dentist and a really good guy. His staff is professional and caring. As long as he’s in practice, I won’t go anywhere else.
Denise Fountain Willmore on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 19:51 PM
Dr. Adrian and staff are great... I have been a patient for 10 years and I am very impressed with the caring service.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Margi Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 04:51 AM
I love my dentist and his staff.
I feel lucky to have found a dentist that I enjoy seeing.
Rita Pehrson on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 01:29 AM
Everybody in the office were very nice. As a first time visitor, they explained everything to me professionally, and with clarity.
DR Adrian Vande Merwe is a very nice person, very professional and friendly. Looking forward to go there for my second visit. Going to a dentist doesn’t make me happy usually but I think I am in good hands now :)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 03:44 AM
Dr. Adrian and his team were fantastic! I've had bad experiences at the dentist before and so I've been terrified to go. Everyone here was nice, friendly and super gentle! I would definitely recommend them!
Nikita Brucker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:47 AM
Dr. Adrian and his team were fantastic! I haven't been to the dentist for a long time and was scared to go due to some bad experiences in the past. Everyone was so nice, friendly and super gentle! I would definitely recommend them!
Joylynn Way on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2018, 19:32 PM
These people are horrible. Incredibly deceiving of how much everything will cost and what they can do for you. I called about a problem I was having with 1 tooth. They told me nothing could be done but an entire crown. Called 3 other offices and they all gave me other options. This place just wants your money. Stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristina Lynnette Jensen Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 18:57 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.