Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
117 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

1707 Portage Trail, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

(330) 929-3091

https://dradampollockdds.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Pediatric Dentists

24600 Detroit Rd

(440) 899-2199
5.0
(268) · Pediatric Dentists

3801 Whipple Ave NW #4

(330) 491-7777
5.0
(737) · Pediatric Dentists

21590 Center Ridge Rd

(440) 333-4623
5.0
(478) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Frank Ave NW

(330) 494-1993
5.0
(1322) · Dental

1824 Pearl Road

(330) 220-6363
5.0
(1028) · Orthodontists

36855 American Way

(440) 934-0149
About

Welcome to Dr. Adam Pollock, D.D.S., Pediatric Dentistry! We are located in Cuyahoga Falls. Most likely, well look at your childs teeth, give your child a dental cleaning and fluoride treatment. And sometimes well take x-rays. Theres always a prize involved. Rubber lizards, gem stone rings, super balls, weve got them all. Contact us today for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
117 reviews
592
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David WonderfulDental Epstein review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
David WonderfulDental Epstein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 03:52 AM
The doctor and staff are so friendly and helpful! Thanks for being wonderful!
Pamela Gee review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Pamela Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 11:22 AM
Dr. Pollock is one of the nicest people I have ever met! He really eases the minds of the children he treats. He cares just as a parent does. My son was fearful of the dentist before Dr. Pollock, and now he loves going to the dentist! Thanks to the team at Dr. Pollock's office!!
Kerry Sutherland review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Kerry Sutherland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emma Gibbons review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Emma Gibbons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Tammy Fahrni review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Tammy Fahrni on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Ashley Christine review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Ashley Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Christy Westren review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Christy Westren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 18:31 PM
Dr. Pollock and his staff are amazing. Thank you so much, Dr. Pollock, for taking such great care of Austin today!!! You made him feel so comfortable and words can't express how grateful I am!
Shauntya Brown review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Shauntya Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 09:04 AM
I have been taking my kids there for 10 years! I love Dr. Pollock and his staff! They are awesome!
Trish Kristan Ricker review for Dr. Adam Pollock DDS, Pediatric Dentistry
Trish Kristan Ricker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 18:24 PM
Wonderful experience for my child. The staff is top notch, from beginning to end. Couldn’t recommend them enough. I’m so happy we listened to our friends and brought our girls here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.